9 designers spun in to a ball of sugar.

8 designers spun in to a ball of sugar.

Hey ! Today I have 7 great designers to show you! From hair, make-up, nails and more! Some of these are in events and some have NEW in-store releases. Sooooo, let me roll the credits..

(In Order of My Inventory)

sugar_014blog

 

SlackGirl has a NEW store release and that is of course my make-up. This is perfect for this time of the year “Sugar Baby” is for Catwa and Omega mesh heads and you also get standard layers for none mesh users, There are 5 colour combinations to choose from.

NEW store release also for Aurica Store and that is my tattoo. “Huyasi” has 2 styles and they are Fresh or Faded on a HUD that works with Omega, TMP, Slink and Maitreya.

The top I am wearing , not the jacket I’ll come to that later. It is by BLACK HAUS and is yours from The Black Dot Project till November 4th. It is mesh and each colour has fits for Maitreya, Slink HG and Slink Physique, there are also 2 standard mesh sizes, I am showing you the black and the other colours are Pink, red and White.

sugar_002bloguse

Another NEW store release and this time from BLASPHEMIC “Cilla” is hair and is mesh, each colour (and there are too many to mention!! But let’s say there are TONS!) has Unrigged mesh, Rigged and one for Le Boobies. I am wearing colour “Raven”

Plastik are at The Epiphany –  (Off sim shopping) with an awesome gacha set “Halleskulle” in my previous post I showed you more of this set and today I am showing you “Muerta Rings” These will fit maitreya hands and slink casual hands, you can choose from 3 styles and use the HUD to change the colour of the skulls and there are 20 of those to choose from.

I have a NEW designer on my team and they are The Slut Shop, This outfit is “Leather Wrapped Half Top Outfit” a mesh outfit that includes the jacket and panties, There are 5 standard mesh sizes and fits for maitreya, BOTH slink bodies, ALL Belleza Bodies, Tonic and TMP, There is a HUD for each item and there are 6 very nice leather textures to choose from.

sugar_033blog

“Sugar Skulls” nails are by Dark Passions – Koffin Nails and these are at Trick or Treat Lane till November 4th, they come in singles at 100L each HUD pack and they are Maitreya, Slink and Omega or buy the Fat-pack for just 275L. As always really great detail on these and again perfect for this time of year.

sugar_004blog

Chemical Princess are at The Darkness Chamber Fair with my skirt “Jolos” this is a mesh skirt in fitmesh and fits for Maitreya, I am showing you the plain black one and there are 3 other styles to choose from, Cunt, Moon and Princess.

Photo’s were taken at Cadaverum – Legend has it the place is haunted –  a refuge for zombies and the other horrors of the world. Horror theme sim – including giant graveyard – mad scientist lab – haunted house – carnival – junk area beach.

I used poses by Del May “Provocative” “Devine Freak #1” and Bauhaus Movement “Melanie” and “Blind, Torture, Kill”

That is that 8 sugar coated Designs you need! Happy Shopping and Happy weekend!

Published by s1nny

I started this blog 8 years ago and thought it was time for an update.. The Designers and Events that I work with are very important to me, I have become passionate about their products and style, many I have been working with for years some not as long but it doesn't matter if I am given a place on their team I will always do my very best for them, I know Designers work hard .. its a labour of love so to speak, it can be their only income and we actually pay a very small amount for the work they dedicate themselves to, The same for Events, some Designers are pushing themselves to beyond the limit and honestly I have so much respect. Lets not forget the people behind the Events, I also work with JUNIPER EVENTS who bring us such events as The skin fair and so many others amazing niche shopping events and at first I was floored and overwhelmed at the amount of work that goes on behind the scenes... it is a lot.. a lot... months of prep and lots of work! I admire them all and I love them all like real life family.. I am sure I will be adding more here but for now thats it ♥