WICCA ORIGINALS. SWEET KAJIRA. DARK PASSIONS.

WICCA ORIGINALS. SWEET KAJIRA. DARK PASSIONS.

1_028.jpgB

Wicca’s Originals  – “Banshee” – [Black Head] –  (Maitreya) – wear with or without mesh head, necklace, veil and head can be changed via a colour/texture HUD – also available to fit other mesh bodies.
Sweet Kajira“Camille” – Corset and Skirt – Maitreya
Dark Passions  – Koffin Nails – Maitreya HUD used- “Gothical Lace” – @ Gothical
sass[the dead bride] – lace gloves

OTHER STUFF
CURELESS[+] Walpurgis Markings / DARK / 100%
amara beautyMolly ivory – LELUTKA applier
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

Published by s1nny

I started this blog 8 years ago and thought it was time for an update.. The Designers and Events that I work with are very important to me, I have become passionate about their products and style, many I have been working with for years some not as long but it doesn't matter if I am given a place on their team I will always do my very best for them, I know Designers work hard .. its a labour of love so to speak, it can be their only income and we actually pay a very small amount for the work they dedicate themselves to, The same for Events, some Designers are pushing themselves to beyond the limit and honestly I have so much respect. Lets not forget the people behind the Events, I also work with JUNIPER EVENTS who bring us such events as The skin fair and so many others amazing niche shopping events and at first I was floored and overwhelmed at the amount of work that goes on behind the scenes... it is a lot.. a lot... months of prep and lots of work! I admire them all and I love them all like real life family.. I am sure I will be adding more here but for now thats it ♥