The Vintage Fair Goodies!

The Vintage Fair Goodies!

I was invited back to blog The Vintage Fair! I was honestly speechless, Reasons why I love The Vintage Fair, not only is it full to the brim of amazing Designers but Vintage 40’s/50’s is my real life style, I love victory rolls, flare dresses, rock-a-billy and I also LOVE the music, Real life I also love psychobilly and have it tattooed on my right arm.. yes I love all that sh!t.

Of course, The Vintage Fair is not only one era but ALL era’s that usually show a window of time that the Designers have lived through or are just crazy about. For my first post I thought I’d try something out of my comfort zone, The 70’s. I had a LOT of fun putting this room together and as I mentioned in a previous post I have not decorated my house yet, Its only been rezzed out since a month or so lol. So, I dug deep in my inventory and found much 70’s-ish stuff that I had forgotten about! Why not just throw it all into a room and let the magic happen… Far out.. (I know, I am the Queen of cheese!) Can you dig it? Yes you can! Credits are Below and for your shopping guide see my last post. Enjoy! ♥

tvf-70s-room-blog-picture-ONLY

MACCA @ The Vintage Fair

+ MACCA +“Bobbysox Room Divider”
+ MACCA +“Eames Tiered Plant Stand”
+ MACCA +“Kookie Side Table”
+ MACCA +“Kookie Dresser”
+ MACCA +“Fream Computer”

RIGHT SIDE
BananaN – “Books with robo stopper”
CONSTRUCT“Comic Collection”
.~DN~.“Book of Mirrors”
[blissiere] CLOSED STORE- “spooky parlor set”books

LEFT SIDE
:[P]:“Anthophila Book” – [Rez-Closed]:// Halon Exclusive
:[P]:“Anthophila Book” – [Rez-Closed]:// Ice Exclusive
CONSTRUCT“Pencil Holder”
CONSTRUCT“Double Helix”
BananaN – “Sir Grumpy” – cactus pot

ON PLANT STAND
[CIRCA]“Game NerdZ”Retro Leafy Planter – Aqua
{LORE}“Hover Plant” (white)
John Dee’s Emporium – “Wolfsbane Plant”POISONOUS
John Dee’s Emporium – Reports of Trials for Murder by Poisoning BOOK
tarte.“jar plant”

Kaerri“Youmei Set”wall panels – White – @ The Vintage Fair

[CIRCA]“Game NerdZ” Retro Hive Wall Shelf – Aqua/Green/Organge
[CIRCA]“Game NerdZ” Retro Pod Chair -Rainbow Pink/Prpl 22pos
CONSTRUCT“Office Chair”
CONSTRUCT“Lava Lamp”
Construct – “Newton’s Cradle”
.:M.LAW:. MCML gacha livingroom decor
.:M.LAW:. MCML gacha chair one
DRD“Boho baskets”
BananaN“THE FORCE” – wall light RARE
Kalopsia“Juliette’s Newspaper” (ON SIDE TABLE)
LAQ Decor ~ “Curtains”

Below you can find ALL images of the items I used from The Vintage Fair. Thanks for reading. Happy Shopping ♥

 

FINAL VINTAGE FAIR POSTER 2018click me for your shopping guide

˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜˜

Published by s1nny

I started this blog 8 years ago and thought it was time for an update.. The Designers and Events that I work with are very important to me, I have become passionate about their products and style, many I have been working with for years some not as long but it doesn't matter if I am given a place on their team I will always do my very best for them, I know Designers work hard .. its a labour of love so to speak, it can be their only income and we actually pay a very small amount for the work they dedicate themselves to, The same for Events, some Designers are pushing themselves to beyond the limit and honestly I have so much respect. Lets not forget the people behind the Events, I also work with JUNIPER EVENTS who bring us such events as The skin fair and so many others amazing niche shopping events and at first I was floored and overwhelmed at the amount of work that goes on behind the scenes... it is a lot.. a lot... months of prep and lots of work! I admire them all and I love them all like real life family.. I am sure I will be adding more here but for now thats it ♥

One thought on “The Vintage Fair Goodies!

Comments are closed.