RED MINT. MERLIFIC. 7 DEADLY SKINS. SLACKGIRL. MEVA & ZIBSKA.

Hey me lovelies! So I have NEWS NEWS for you, Firstly, I have a new designer on board and I am super stocked to work with (r)M! For all you oldies out there (r)M used to be red queen. I have ALWAYS been a huge fan from when I made my first avatar in 2008, I have animation overrides, hair, hair, hair and more hair *snickers* skins, clothing… animations.. In fact when I made this avatar the first thing I did was buy some red queen animation, I feel very lucky to be accepted as a blogger for the store and can’t wait to show you all the Goodies!

Secondly, starting tomorrow, August 1st, 7 Deadly s{K}ins are putting apples on a tree in store, there will be 31 apples that can be plucked for FREE, be sure to pick them fresh because after 24hrs you will pay 99L, This is not just for the Ladies, Men can also pluck from the tree, see, Izara is no bad apple! So, get your lovely selves into the V.I.P Group and start plucking… and yes… I do mean plucking … cheeky! And that’s my cue to Roll the Credits….

vendor-POSTER-Harvest-Days
CLICK ME I DO WONDERFUL THINGS!

 

(r)M – Hair – “No.46’16” – reds – FITTED MESH HAIR IN 2 SIZES – AVAILABLE IN BRUNETTES/RED HEADS/BLONDES/FANTASY EACH HUD HAS A VARIATION OF TONES – ALSO AVAILABLE IS AN OPTION TO “TWO TONE” YOU CAN SEE THAT I HAVE CHOSEN THIS OPTION. MARKETPLACE

RM_012.jpgBLOG

*Merlific*“Rudder Septum” Unrigged – INCLUDES HUD THAT ALLOWS 6 COLOURS FOR THE METAL PART, THE GEM STAYS WHITE. @ GENRE
7 Deadly s[K]ins“CALAMITY” – v1 omega FACE&BODY – tone powder – V1 HAS FRECKLES & V2 IS W/O FRECKLES – THERE ARE 7 TONES AVAILABLE. @ GOTHIC GARAGE SALE UNTIL AUGUST 8TH
::SG::“Claw Ring”Maitreya/Tuty’s/VISTA/TONIC/SLINKCAN ONLY BE WORN WITH SLACKGIRL STILLETO NAILS.
::SG::“Raja”Stilleto – MESH Nails for MAITREYA/VISTA/TUTYS/SLINK/TONIC BENTO HANDS – 21 COLOUR OPTIONS ON THE HUD WITH THE WHITE STAYING AS THAT AND THE REST IS WHAT CHANGES @ DESIGNER CIRCLE

RM_005blog

MEVA @ THE EPIPHANY – JULY 2017
THE RED COLOUR IS ONE OF THE COMMONS AND COMES WITH GOLD OR SILVER ACCENTS – THE RARE IS A FULL SET IN BLACK AND AGAIN WITH GOLD OR SILVER ACCENTS – GACHA KEY CAN BE SEEN HERE
Meva“Alanna” – Arms – red-gold
Meva“Alanna” – Body – red-gold
Meva“Alanna” – Garters – red-gold
Meva“Alanna” – Mask – Gold – EXCLUSIVE ITEM PAY WITH THE EPIPHANY CREDITS 

Zibska“Tista” – Lelutka Applier used – ALSO HUDS FOR CATWA/OMEGA/TMP EACH HUD HAS 20 COLOURS TO CHOOSE FROM. @ MESH BODY ADDICTS

RM_014blog

THE EPIPHANY 2017 JULY
Violent SeductionUme Hime Tanto – Red
CURELESS [+] – Yokai Chronicles – Fujin Geta – METALBLACK

THE THINGS I RELY ON
.LeLutka – Head – Cate 2.7
[MANDALA]STEKING EARS – Season5
Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara

††††††††††

⇒ That is all for now Beauts ⇐

¤ Happy Shopping ¤

♥ Love N Stuff ♥

ψ S!nny ψ

Leave a Reply

