TRES CHIC. SLACKGIRL. ALTAMURA. POWDER PACK JULY FOR CATWA.

Hello! I have to keep to the facts on this post my Hunnies, I had to retake my pictures and then …. again… soooo I’m a little late because it is now 3.00am O.o BUT I wanted to show you the awesomeness before I leave to give my pillow some head and my sheets some ass xD As always If I missed something poke my comments —– roll the creditz—–

Altamura“Barocco” – tattoo Woman Applier
*Merlific*“Heart” – Lips Piercing – FITS FOR MOST BENTO HEADS – @ ANYBODY EVENT
::SG::“Bound” – Mesh Nail – Maitreya – @ XXX EVENT
::SG::“Nail piercing” – STILETO – Maitreya – ADD ON FOR STILETO BENTO NAILS

going-underground]_015BLOG

 

Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – “SPECIAL EDITION 01” – for CATWA [POWDER PACK CATWA EDITION – JANUARY 2017]
POWDER PACK – CATWA EDITION – JULY 2017
Just Magnetized“Insta Beauty” – set 02 for Catwa – lips
S.E“BLACK AND WHITE” – EYESHADOW – VERSION 4
.:[PUMEC] – Tones Jan/May/Sep – “ELLE” – tone May worn
[Avenge]“Anchor” – earring – @ TRES CHIC
[Avenge]“Anchor” – necklace – @ TRES CHIC

MY REGUALAR THINGS

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
CATWA HEAD Catya
[MANDALA]STEKING EARS – Season5

OTHER STUFF I AM WEARING
[LAB737] Inverse – Natalya – Maitreya – Belts [gold] RARE
[LAB737] Inverse – Natalya – Maitreya – Kneepads [gold]
[LAB737] Inverse – Natalya – Maitreya – Lower Arm Straps [gold]
[LAB737] Inverse – Natalya – Maitreya – Lower Arms [gold]
[LAB737] Inverse – Natalya – Maitreya – Lower Leg Straps [gold]
[LAB737] Inverse – Natalya – Maitreya – Top [gold]
4. [CX] Sinister Summer Collar – Gold/Gold (Un-rigged)
ADchella – DARK REDS – GIFT @ THE EPIPHANY

⇓ That is all my sinful freaks ⇓

» Have a great Day/Night «

♥ Love N Stuff ♥

† S!nny †

Leave a Reply

