NEW Stuffs! Suicide Dollz, ROMP, TWE12VE EVENT, Designer Circle, The Liaison Collaborative & ULTRA.

NEW Stuffs! Suicide Dollz, ROMP, TWE12VE EVENT, Designer Circle, The Liaison Collaborative & ULTRA.

Hey! We have tons to get through so for now my posts will be shorter until we catch up! If you need more information about anything I am wearing hit my comments or message me in-world Sinful Rhapsody OR you can always bug one of my lovely creators they are always happy to help you out, So on with the show and for these pics I actually did pile-ups because I haven’t done any in a while (hence why I am behind) I hope you enjoy them and the outfit I have put together for you.. Let the credits commence …..


pileuphands_006final

+ {aii} + “The Red Death” – w/tears (darker)
*Merlific* – Feet Skirt  – Bohemian exclusive – for MAITREYA – @ Suicide Dollz
.:Soul:. – “Dwarven Collar” – @ ROMP – 25% OFF FOR EVENT
::LL:: – “Bad Seed” – Crop Top – BLK  { Maitreya } – @ TWE12VE
::LL:: – “Vintage Bad” – Seed Pants – BLK { Maitreya } – @ TWE12VE
::SG:: – “Bleeding Stilleto” – MESH Nails for Maitreya HAND
::SG:: – “Sky Eyes” – HUD CATWA – @ Designer Circle
:[P]:  – “Hololense Glasses” @ The Liaison Collaborative
7 Deadly s{K}ins – “Hawai” – OMEGA FACE applier – brown brows – CARAMEL – @ ULTRA

pileuphands_005blog


other stuff
*katat0nik* – BENTO –  Armwarmer – @ collabor88
[monso] – My Hair – Twobi
CATWA HEAD – Lona v2.16
CATWA UN-RIGGED EYE V1.1
[MANDALA] – STEKING_EARS_Season5
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

Thanks guys for your continued support 

Love N Stuff

Sinny

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

