Have a very bloody valentines day

Have a very bloody valentines day

I’ve been sick and did say no posts until my inventory is sorted BUT I had taken these pics just as I got sick.. so here you are and here I am…. roll the creditz

statues_027blog

Zibska @ SCALA – My Bloody Valentine Event – Ends Feb 17th.

Aftermath

Worn – Boots-eye mask-pasties-undies-tattoo-orbs

Zibska

Nerissa Lips


Merlific @ Bodyfy Event – Open Feb 8th

Bloody Valentine Stretch – HUD controlled


.:Soul:.

Worn – Gen2 – Female – [H2] – Toned with Soft Breasts – Applier HUDs and classic skins available.


The Plastik @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Daemonus

Worn – Claw – earrings & necklace – black – COMMON

Nails – Dark – slink/omega/maitreya – work on vista bento COMMON

Headdress – RARE – HUD controlled


statues_026blog

Poseidon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Forever fantasy XV (mens pose set)


**CC** @ Retro Gacha TTS

Arcane Deep

Beam Aura (Purple)


That is all from me, I’ll be back sooon! ♥

Leave a Reply

