Designer Circle and Truth or Dare.

Designer Circle and Truth or Dare.

I am back! It is REALLY late here so I’ll be quick before my head hits my desk xD

Two things, both By SlackGirl

The necklace is @ Truth or Dare and this is “Truth – dark” an exclusive item that is available to you for 10L! The event runs from Feb 6th. The necklace comes in three metals, dark, gold and silver.

lost_004blog

My eye make-up is @ Designer Circle “FierceLine” is for Akeruka, Catwa and Omega compatible mesh heads, each one of those packs will contain classic tattoo layers for none mesh users, There are #8 colours to choose from. I used Omega HUD with LeLutka Simone Bento mesh head.

That is all for today guys ♥ Goodnight and Happy Shopping ♥

Leave a Reply

