Suicide Dollz, Hentai Fair and sweet kisses.

Suicide Dollz, Hentai Fair and sweet kisses.

Hey! Welcome back! And if you’re new to my blog, WELCOME to my madness! So, I switch a lot, a lot… and sometimes it depends on mood and sometimes it depends on what I have been sent, usually it all just comes together on a whim 😀 Although I do spend lots and lots of time making sure everything is lookin’ good, pictures…location and avatar.. I love what I do and now I bring you…. Roll the credzzzz

pink_011bloguse
click me !

{CP}Cat eyes – light blue – These are an older release by Chemical Princess, if you can’t find them in-store check the market place
{CP}Milis Dress – Hourglass – also fitted for Lara, slink and belleza and standard fitted mesh sizes – you can find this at Suicide Dollz (NOTE: the jacket I am wearing in the pic below IS INCLUDED)

pink_004blog2
Click me

7 Deadly s{K}ins – Group Gift/Sale – Omega HEAD – ak –  Madelief  – Cotton Candie – Yes, this is made for Akeruka mesh heads but I am wearing LeLutka Simone mesh head and didn’t have any issues at all – there is a shape included and I am not wearing that ONLY because I am not wearing the Akeruka head.

The ears and tail are also older releases and I am pretty sure you can find these in-store if not, Then try the market place

[D]okiCat Ears – Black
[D]okiCat Tail – Black

-[TWC]-  Senpai’s Candy – Pink – also in rose and tan in HUDs for omega, slink and omega/catwa for heads. Yes, omega/catwa will work with bento Simone mesh head. Classic tattoo layers are also included. These are at Hentai Fair.

pink_015ffffffffff
Clicky click me

10 –INIAPaws Up – GACHA -Red Tail Bow- An older release.

Used from the Sweet Kisses GACHA set – available @ SaNaRae

1. Yokai  – Sweet Kisses – Kissing Booth – RARE

#1/2/3/4/5/6/7 – YokaiSweet Kisses – Heart Balloons

18. YokaiSweet Kisses – sign 1 & 19. sign 2

12. YokaiSweet KissesCandy (Red) – worn in hair – default attachment is in the hand.
17.YokaiSweet Kisses –  Love Choker (silver)

DP – Koffin Nails – Omega HUD used – Sequin Hearts – an older release and should be in store if not try the market place.

pink_025blog

.:Soul:.Lip StainsBloo – available in 10 colours – For, Genesis, Omega, TMP  and Catwa, classic layers are also included for none mesh. They are available at Applique

lipstain_003blogflickr
click me!

OTHER STUFF

(Can’t find a LM sorry!) *PH*-  heart earring – previous TTS – event gift
.:::G.ID:::.Crotch Cover [Slink Hourglass] – Suicide Dollz
.LeLutka. Head.Simone 2.2
Lollipop Prop –  from bento poses used By + Kiss Me+
phedora.Morticia Heels  – Slink – @ Hentai Fair
Slink – Physique Mesh Body Hourglass
Doe:Lolli (twotone) – Monotone – Old gacha item
VISTAPROHAND – bento hands – TuTys have also released bento hands!
.::Cubic Cherry::. – {Ophiocus} – tongue butterfly

________

I used a lot of older stuff in this post along with some new and event stuff, I hope you ♥♥♥enjoyed this post, Happy Shoppin’! ♥♥♥

If anyone has Pink Hustler LM let me know so I can add it to this post.

Leave a Reply

