More from Totally Top Shelf. OMG Gacha & Shiny Shabby.

More from Totally Top Shelf. OMG Gacha & Shiny Shabby.

Hey you 😉 So I am back with the rest of the outfit I posted yesterday. I am linking that post HERE So anything not mentioned here will be there and that’s mainly everything above the shoulders. Roll the credits….

books_007blogmain
Click me, I grow!

 

 

DP – Koffin Nails have nails for Slink/Omega & Maitreya at OMG Gacha I am wearing one of the COMMONS “Royal Floral” Silver v1, there is also a V2 and each HUD has 3 colour options PLUS they come in gold and silver accents. The gacha has two machines, one for Maitreya and one for slink/omega, be sure you play the correct one! It’s 50L a pull with 2 RARE & 8 COMMONS, Hurry, because this event ends Jan 26th. ( I am wearing the OMEGA with VISTA BENTO mesh hands)

books_020nailsonly
Click me, For bigger image.

 

 

:[P]:- are at Shiny Shabby with “Filivina Heels” They come in a HUGE range of colours each pack has a texture/colour change HUD that will change the vines, You can choose from wearing these with high or mid mesh Maitreya, slink and TMP feet, Each pack has two complimenting colours and there are fat-pack BONUS’S with another 8 colours! “Pera” are the one’s I am wearing and these are part of the fat-pack bonus.

As I said yesterday Totally Top Shelf is nearing the end! Oubliette have this very pretty dress at the event, Amethyst, crimson, fushia, midnight and onyx are the colours to choose from and I am wearing the  Midnight, “Maeve Chiffon Dress” has fits for Maitreya & Physique plus 5 standard fitmesh sizes.

books_010blogshoes
Zoom in on those shoes! CLICK ME!

 

 

OTHER STUFF
VISTA PROHAND
[CX] – #6 Sacrosanct Earcuff Silver @ The Epiphany
.LeLutka. Head.Simone 2.2
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

♥♥♥ Okay me lovelies that is all for today, Have a great week and happy shopping! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

