Gacha Goodies, More from your favourite events and NEW Releases!

Gacha Goodies, More from your favourite events and NEW Releases!

light_003blogmain

I got tired of Winter and snow so I decided to find a place that wasn’t so cold! I took my photo’s at The Trace Too. I hadn’t been there in a while and I wasn’t disappointed ♥ Read on for more credits…

::SG:: (SlackGirl) have a pretty eye shadow at Mesh body addicts event!  “Kalia” is available in 8 colours for Omega, Akeruka and Catwa mesh heads PLUS each pack will have classic tattoo layers for none mesh users. I am wearing  #7 from the pack and I used the Omega on Simone bento mesh head.

light_043blog

Totally Top Shelf is in full swing on their NEW sim location and I have chosen this gorgeous collar to show you, it is available with lights  or without and a HUD is included so that you can change the colour of each part, it is  “Leif” by Khyle Sion at ~Refined Wild~

.:MMC:. have a NEW release and this is “Carolline” BodySuit in Pink, I used the Omega Appliers with slink hourglass body. Other appliers are available and so are classic layers for none mesh, in a range of beautiful pastels and darks.

light_037blog

7 Deadly s[K]ins at OMG Gacha with  a NEW skin “Fajen” in Omega appliers, this skin comes in two tones, Sand & Pineapple, I chose the Sand (plain) and there are also other versions with eye-liner, freckles, gloss and a no brow option. The skin is made for LAQ but I am wearing mine with LeLutka BENTO Simone.

light_014blog

DP – Koffin Nails are also at OMG Gacha  and they have two machines, one for Slink/Omega and one for Maitreya, 50L is the play price and you can collect 2 RARE and 8 COMMON with a 13% chance of winning those RARES! I am showing you “Victorian Gloss – RARE” on VISTA bento hands using the Omega HUD.

light_034blog.jpg

N-core NORMA With SOCKS “Nude” for Belleza, Maitreya & Slink
Slink Physique Mesh Body Hourglass
VISTA PROHAND BENTO
{S0NG} :: Runa~ Honey Eye
.LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.1
Beloved Jewelry : Umi Pearl Bracelets
CATWA HAIR Aimee (NOT wearing pony attachment)

That is all for today Hunnies ♥ Have fun!

Leave a Reply

