Great designs to start off your New year FT The Best Designers on the grid!

Great designs to start off your New year FT The Best Designers on the grid!

My 1st post of this year! I hope you all had a fantastic new years eve! I had a very quiet relaxed night and now it is back to business, I am so excited to see what fads 2017 brings! Any Ideas? I pray, please tell! (points to comment box) I shall continue to do me and hope that YOU enjoy my posts

a1_003blog

My Hat is by Yokai and this is part of the  “Illusion” gacha set that they have at The Guardians Event – Hat with fish (gold) is one of the COMMONS. All items are worthy of being RARE!
:[P]:-   “Serra Earring” available in long and short in various metals and a HUD to change the colour of the gem/stone.
BLACK HAUS – “Marilyn Skirt” in black for Slink Hourglass (previously at Vintage Fair)
::SG:: are part of The Makeover Room and  “Poet shadow” HUD’s for Omega, Akeruka and catwa are available PLUS each pack contains classic tattoo layers. I am showing you  #8 on Lelutka Simone Bento.
a1_006blog
*Merlific* are at Suicide Dollz with  “Amanda” A Crop top that has mesh fits for various mesh bodies. There are 4 versions and I am wearing “IF YOU” for slink HOURGLASS.
.:AS:. have a new release and the first of this year!  “Nisa Tattoo” is one HUD for Omega, Maitreya and Slink, Each option has a choice of three colours, black, white and henna. This is at Cosmopolitan.
[Avenge]  “Feathers Leather rope necklace” in  dark colours and also available in light, this is a unisex necklace and is feathers or no feathers.
Poses are By Poseidon and I used DeeVa #3 & Widow #6
[Glitzz] Runway Chic – Stockings 1
ZH Lumber Boot
.LeLutka. Head.Simone – BENTO
Exile::  Eyes On Me
Slink Physique Mesh Body Hourglass V2.02
VISTA PROHAND – BENTO
CURELESS [+] Yuurei Eyes / MOURN
That is all for now my lovelies
Leave a Reply

