NEW from SlackGirl! and More!

NEW from SlackGirl! and More!

Today I am going to show you the head part of my next post, I do this sometimes because I want to concentrate on certain designs. Tomorrow I will be back with more of this outfit.

faun_003blogflickr

::SG:: “Fauna” is my eye make-up and I am wearing #06 on Areruka Aurora bento mesh head. These are also available for Omega and Catwa plus each pack contains classic tattoo layers for none mesh. You can get these from Winter’s Hallow until Jan 3rd.

[AK] Mesh Head Aurora Vers. 1.5 (BENTO)
[AK] – Shape for head aurora personal (A shape is included with two HUD’s, one for animations and one for skin/make-ups)

[sYs] – KALT crown –  (unrigged mesh) – black – also in gold and silver – this is available at Winter Solstice  (I know I said last post last time but this really is because we are close to the event closing)

Amacci – Hair – Alva – previous hair fair gift
IKON –  Triumph Eyes – Emerald

That is all for now hunnies ❤ Short but very sweet, Just like YOU ❤

One thought on “NEW from SlackGirl! and More!

Leave a Reply

