Event NEWS & Designer NEW Releases.

Hi there my lovelies, I have some greatness for you today! This set and the outfit were all inspired by the baby angel, It is a gacha that is at this round of the arcade. I actually didn’t win one with wings, I wanted one desperately due to loosing a baby IRL in October 2013, On my half I was confused about the description and thought the babies had wings and no wings options built-in, I sent the creator Stasey Oller who owns Pink Acid & Black Bantam and she was more than willing to exchange my baby boy for a baby angel for which I am more than grateful. I wanted to do a post and pictures that express a loss of a child and I took ages just making sure everything was 100%, The set, My avatar, wind-light ect. Now, this is MY loss and this post/pictures may not be your loss but I hope in some way (if you have lost a child) you can relate to the emotions I tried to portray. Thank you Stacey ❤

child_023blog

What I used

::SG:: Are at this round of BODYFY Event with my lip make-up “WayLips” for Akeruka, Catwa and Omega, each pack includes classic tattoo layers for none mesh users. There are 8 colours to choose from and I am showing you # 05 (blue)

::SG:: are also in the WOH2 with my eye make-up “Smoke Gems” for Akeruka, Catwa and Omega, each pack has classic tattoo layers for none mesh and you have 8 colours to choose from. I am wearing # 02 (blue)

child_027blogfffffff

.:AS:. have released a NEW tattoo that works with BENTO  “Kamila Tattoo” also works with Omega, Slink and Maitreya. I am showing you the tattoo on BENTO hands (details below) There are three colours to choose from and I am showing you this in white, Black and henna are the other choices.

Hair – .:EMO-tions:. * SELMA * black & whites.

:[P]:- are at The liaison Collaborative with “Skein Necklace” there is a HUD included so that you can change the metals and the gem stone. So many beautiful options!

Winter Solstice is OPEN! Below are just a few amazing designs you can pick up there, Before that… There is an ARC limit set at 75000 for the weekend so please make sure you are within the requirements or you shall be ejected!

Bliensen + MaiTai “Eis” – Earrings

[noctis] “Snow Queen” headpiece

Ab.Fab – Skin “Angel Milk” natural for Omega, Catwa, Maitreya and classic avatars.

[AK] Mesh Head “Eretica”  1.5 (BENTO) worn with included shape [AK] Eretica Shape Bento. This is a Vampire inspired head and the HUD has skins and make-up for that look.

#adored – ice queen – brows – white (Tintable)

<Out of Orbit> Lady Winter Eyes – Periwinkle – standard eyes, mesh and Omega HUD and Genesis HUD included – 5 colour tones available.

child_025blog

ZIBSKA is at this round of We ❤ Role-play  with a set “Pixie Dust” below is what I am wearing but please not this set will also include wings and a colour/re-size HUD.

Pixie Dust – Deux Circlet
Pixie Dust – Deux Skirt
Pixie Dust Deux – Under skirt
Pixie Dust Deux  – Bodysuit size 4 (goes up to size 5, my avatar packs a lot of body fat so I am sure these will fit MOST avatars)

Nails – DP – koffin Nails – winter warmth – pastels – blue – HUD’s for Maitreya, Omega and Slink available (Previously at MBA)

______________

Other Stuff

CATWA TEARS
CATWA UN-RIGGED EYE V1.0
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

River (Baby Angel – see above)

VISTA PROHAND BENTO

child_020blog

The scene

Moon Chair – RARE – Yokai – From the “Golden Dreams” gacha at On9

___

At Winter Solstice

Cherry House

8/ Cloud Road

7/ Ladder

6/ A Cloud Decoration

2/ Rainbow Clouds – RARE

3/ Bird Cage (Blue)

9/ Cloud Tree

1/ Large Clouds & Arches – RARE

____

Also Used from Rivendale “Angelic Paradise” Old FGC items

Doves – {anc} Previously at The Arcade.

_________________________________________________

That is all for now.

Big hugs to those who have Angels in the sky, I know this time of year is hard. ❤

Leave a Reply

