NEWS from Aisha, Chemical Princess, Aii and Plastik.

NEWS from Aisha, Chemical Princess, Aii and Plastik.

halloween_005blog

I have NEWS from the Bloody Horror Fair for you, Some Shiny Shabby and much more! I adore how this all came together, I think I look badass 😉 If you wanna be bad ass too read on…. Yup! Roll the credits……

{In Order of my Inventory}

.AiShA. are at The Bloody Horror Fair until November 10th with a gorgeous set called “Demon Bone and Horns set” These are for GUYS and GIRLS, there are two versions, one has roses and one doesn’t, the one with has a HUD that allows you to change the colour and to resize the horns/tails, the one without are sizeable via click. These come in 4 colours, black, bone, gold and silver, Beautiful and of course 100% Original Mesh!

Onto Aii and firstly I have am wearing some items that are at The Epiphany, This is “Izana-nokami” gacha and I am showing you Izanami panties and ribs (I made them black they are bone colour) and Brush stroke Aura, the aura is black by default it circles the body in a beautiful flowing motion. Secondly I teamed those up with a mask called “Nobody Mask” there are 8 to choose from and I am showing you “Ink” these are available at memento mori. I am in love with all the masks it has to be said!

halloween_013blog

Next up is {CP} and again these are both at Events. I am wearing the collar from the set “All Hallow” There are many parts to the outfit so I am putting the vender photo at the bottom of the post. The HUD is awesome and there are many options to choose from. This is available at Bloody Horror Fair. I can’t tell you how much I love these boots!!! They go perfectly with what I am wearing, again, they are by {CP} and these are at Suicide Dollz. “Lolita Boots” will fit All belleza meshes, Both slink bodies and Maitreya Lara mesh body.

halloween_017blog

Finally, Let’s talk about wings! Plastik are at Shiny Shabby with the harness I am wearing it will fit Slink bodies (female) Belleza – Freya and Isis and Maitreya Lara, In the set “Kera” you get the harness and rigged and n0n-rigged wings PLUS a HUD for each one, The HUD’s allow you to change the glow and the colour. In the picture the wings are the bright solid red parts that come from my back, in-world you will see them flow with glow and colour in intervals, Love them!

halloween_019blog

With all this I chose some items that were at The Nightmare Event and sadly that has ended until next year But as I did recieve these via the blog group I shall still tell you what is what and who is who, with me? no? Nor me….

Tattoo – **UrbanStreet** – Curious Paint – Black – RARE

Hair – ^BADa^ – Pure – Black

Hair Accessory – ^BADa^ – Pure – Black

Veil – ^BADa^ – Pure – Black

Anklet – ^BADa^ – Pure

__________

Head – LAQ

Body – Maitreya

all-hallow-vendor
{CP} All Hallows Vender Credits to Gothic Schism

 

 

Leave a Reply

