SlackGirl @ Twe12ve Event.

SlackGirl @ Twe12lve Event.

blue_001blogflickr

Oh that’s messed up! SlackGirl is known for exploring the unusual and this time she has out done herself. I have to say that I LOVE this one, I mean, It is like it was made for me!

bluecollblogflickr

This is “Messed Head” for Catwa and Classic avatars, There are 5 variations to choose from and just because I love them all I am showing you them all! Where is it? Well, you can go grab this wonderful creation over at Twe12lve Event, the event opens on the 12th of each month until the end of each month. So go on, go-go, go!!!

Mwah ❤

Leave a Reply

