Chapter Four, Suicide Dollz, Nightmare Event and Soul.

Chapter Four, Suicide Dollz, Nightmare Event and Soul.

eyes_006blog

SlackGirl is at Chapter Four  with my Eyeshadow “Lilia” There are 8 shades to choose from in classic tattoo layers for none mesh and HUD’s that work with Catwa and Akeruka mesh heads. Chapter Four opens on the 4th of each month so you can go grab them now!

The head is one of my favourites by Akeruka and it is “Kioko” NEW version 1.3 and Bento included.

Suicide Dollz opens today! and Merlific are there with a gacha, “Triple Stretch Gacha” That is my cheek plugs, there are 3 RARE and 5 COMMON all are just awesome! You can edit these to fit any head shape, I am showing you one of the RARE’s and these are “Celtic”

eyes_027blog

I showed you these ears in my last post and I like them so much I am still wearing them only this time, I changed the colour and the texture so you get an Idea of how they tint. “Uni Ears – Royal Elf”  are at The Labyrinth and that link will take you right to .:Soul:.

My eyes are part of “Soul Reaper” set and these are by Cole’s Corner and available at The Nightmare Event, You really need to go check out the rest of the set because it is all kindsa awesome.

DP – Koffin Nails are at Pumpkin Town with my nails and these are “Skele-Kitty tree. These are available in HUD’s that work with Slink, Maitreya and Omega. They are a Hunt Prize and would usually and will be after the event 150L soooo you know? Yep, go-go go!

In my next post I shall be talking more about the skin and the outfit I am wearing but for now hunnies that is all from me, Happy Shopping ❤

One thought on “Chapter Four, Suicide Dollz, Nightmare Event and Soul.

Leave a Reply

