NEW BLASPHEMIC, SlackGirl, Merlific, 7DS, Plastik and Pin-Up!

NEW BLASPHEMIC, SlackGirl, Merlific, 7DS, Plastik and Pin-Up!

down_001blog

Many NEW releases to show you in this post! Yes, we’re still decorating IRL so I am limited to PC time BUT I am here now so let’s do this….. Roll the Credits….

Pants are by Merlific and are at Suicide Dollz. They are mesh and come with various fits for mesh bodies and standard mesh sizes with an alpha layer for none mesh avatars, “Sammy Pants” have four versions to choose from and today I am showing IF YOU and these has text on the back as seen in the photo.

down_014blog

Skin is by 7DS  and is at Mesh Body Addicts NOW! This is “Maren” for LeLutka and body HUD’s for Slink, Phatazz, Tango, Maitreya and Omega compatible mesh bodies. You have three shades to choose from and they are Pineapple, Sand and Powder, I am showing you the Powder tone and these are 100% none edit photo’s with NO make-up worn, You also have cleavage and no cleavage and freckles and no freckles in-fact,  the face HUD has four variations of the amount of freckles.

down_008blog

My Shirt is by BLASPHEMIC  and is NEW in-store. “Mae Top” is mesh and comes with mesh fits for various mesh bodies and five fitted mesh sizes, I am showing you the black version maitreya mesh fit. This comes in baby blue, baby girl, berry, black, nude, purple and red.

The Tattoo is by Pin-up, this is a brand new designer for me so you shall be seeing much more! The one I am showing you today is “Fortuna” there are three shades to choose from 40% 60% and 80% and chose 60%, HUD’s that work with Maitreya, Belleza and Omega are available.

Plastik are at We ❤ Rp! with “Elementalis Horns and crown” I have chosen to show you the crown as they are both separate attachments, The crown is from the smoke pack and I chose Liquid, In each pack there are six horn versions and two crown in large and small PLUS a HUD to change the colour of the crown, the combinations are endless! And even more so when there are 20 versions to choose from and if you buy the Fat-pack you get six more FREE!!!

down_010blog

My eyes are by SlackGirl, I have showed you these in previous posts and I like them so much I am back wearing them again! “Silvy Eyes” are mesh and sizeable and moveable, Each eye has eight colours to choose from, so, Mix ‘N’ Match them or don’t the choice is yours!

down_009blog

Poses are by Poseidon and these are from the “Free Running” Pack, You can grab these from EXPO up until the end of this month.

down_012blog

That is all for now my beauties!! I shall be back as soon as I can ❤ Mwah Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

