Buy Now Event ONLINE! Suicide Dollz, The Liaison Collaborative and NEW Releases!

Buy Now Event ONLINE! Suicide Dollz, The Liaison Collaborative and NEW Releases!

Hey there my Lovelies! Forgive my midweek absence we are decorating our RL abode (well hubby is! I just shout my orders :D) so my use of the PC is limited unless we want paint all over the shop 😉 Talking of shop…. Roll the credits!!

crystal_001blog

I have a new wonderful designer and I am very happy to be part of the AURICA STORE blogger team! This is who made the amazing tattoo I am wearing, “Redo” is for Buy Now the online shopping event, that is the direct link for the tattoo and you can find more information about buy now  here in-world.

My shirt is By Chemical Princess and you can find “Witch Vest” at Suicide Dollz, it has mesh fits for both slink female mesh bodies and fitted mesh in standard mesh sizes, The HUD has 12 colours/textures to choose from! You can see CP other suicide dollz design in my last post.

I have NEWS from The Liaison Collaborative and Plastik.

Plastik have my earrings “Marris” and Necklace “Wenje” at the event, The earrings I am showing you are “Witch – small version” they are only available if you buy the fat-pack!!! The Necklace is “Noir – large version” all of these are HUD controlled, meaning you can change part by the use of the HUD.

crystalcrap_017pro.png

SlackGirl have NEW main store  releases! One of those being my eye make-up “Color” for Catwa mesh heads and Classic Avatars, There are 8 colours to choose from and I am showing you #6. One of the other release I am showing you are my eyes and these are “Silvy” They are mesh and are sizeable and movable, The HUD has 8 colours for each eye, so, You can mix and match them!

Also at Buy Now are DP – koffin nails with “On Wednesdays” nail HUD’s for Maitreya, Omega (Fat-pack ONLY!) and Slink are available with 9 variations to choose from, In my last post you can see another one of those. YOU NEED MESH TO WEAR THESE.

crystalcrap_013blog

Poseidon have just released the poses I used in the main-store, These are “Pretty Sailor” poses and are sailor moon inspired, There is a huge 22 poses to choose from !!

crystalcrap_030blog

Other Stuff……

Gloves, Skirt, Panties and Boots – Moon Elixir @ Crystal Hearts

Hair, Choker and Wand – miwa x nani – Moon Child – Previously @ Gami Gacha

Hair pin and Bindi – TABOU – Yuri – Previously @ Gami Gacha

Happy Shopping ❤ !

Leave a Reply

