NEW releases From SlackGirl and 7DS.

NEW releases From SlackGirl and 7DS.

I have to fantastic releases for you today!

My eyes are by SlackGirl and these are NEW just released and available in-store. They are “Crystalia Eyes” that are mesh and sizeable, You also get a HUD that allows you to change the colour of each eye with a choice of 8 colours each ranging from greens, blues and browns.

eyes_007blog

7DS are at the new round of Kinky Event with the skin I am wearing. This one is “Donna” and is available in HUD’s that will apply the face to LeLutka and the body to phatazz, slink and tango in Marshmellow. There are four options for the face pictured below and the body has freckle options and cleavage options. Kinky Monthly restarts every 25th of the month, Event is OPEN!!!

eyesversions

My earrings are by ZIBSKA and I have more from that set in my next post, all I will say for now is the set is a new release and is in-store,  the set is called “Deux”

I will be back soon with more on that set and the hair ❤

Published by s1nny

I started this blog 8 years ago and thought it was time for an update.. The Designers and Events that I work with are very important to me, I have become passionate about their products and style, many I have been working with for years some not as long but it doesn't matter if I am given a place on their team I will always do my very best for them, I know Designers work hard .. its a labour of love so to speak, it can be their only income and we actually pay a very small amount for the work they dedicate themselves to, The same for Events, some Designers are pushing themselves to beyond the limit and honestly I have so much respect. Lets not forget the people behind the Events, I also work with JUNIPER EVENTS who bring us such events as The skin fair and so many others amazing niche shopping events and at first I was floored and overwhelmed at the amount of work that goes on behind the scenes... it is a lot.. a lot... months of prep and lots of work! I admire them all and I love them all like real life family.. I am sure I will be adding more here but for now thats it ♥