NEW Releases from fantastic Designers!

NEW Releases from fantastic Designers!

Hey! So I have been MIA this week due to RL BUT I am back-ish to show you some great designs you must have in your inventory!! If I do miss anything out please just let me know in the comments because I am still not 100%!

cell2_041blog

Available from Totally Top Shelf are the poses I used for these pics. These are by Poseidon from the “Tarot Witch” series, Tarot cards are included and the big card is RARE it has the poses built-in to it.

Also at TTS is my tattoo. This is by Aurica Store and goes by the name “Elania” There are standard layers for classic avatars and HUD’s that are for Maitreya, Omega, Slink and TMP installer in fresh and faded, There is also a bottom layer for this tattoo and you can see that in my previous post.

Head Desk has a NEW release and that is my hair “Lindsay” This is long mesh hair in two sizes for boobs and you have 7 colour packs to choose from, If you buy the fat-pack you get 50% OFF!

7DS are at Cosmetic Fair The event is open until 30th June. My skin is the chosen creation for this event and this is “Rain” For LeLutka mesh heads and Banned Booty, Phatazz, Slink and Omega mesh parts. I am wearing the Apricot and chose the very first option on the LeLutka HUD there are 4 to choose from and these will vary in the amount of freckles and eyebrow option, To clarify: two versions and each version has two options for eyebrow shape and freckles. These also have a special AND are available in the NEW 7DS tones!

cell2_033blog

SlackGirl have a NEW store release! The eyes are mesh and you can change the colour/texture of each eyes individually, If you look at the close up pic I have one with the shadow in and one without, so, if you like you can have both with shadow or both without or even like mine and that is not all…. You can also have them different colours, the HUD has 6 to choose from for each eye!! SlackGirl very nicely named this creation “Panic”

cell2_013blog

BLASPHEMIC have released my cute skirt “Janine” in Light or Dark each HUD has a choice of 6 colours, There are 14!! sizes for this including fits for various mesh bodies and standard mesh sizes SO no matter your size you can rawk this skirt!

cell2_031blog

MMC has a NEW release also and this is my jacket “Lauren” this is at Phat fashion fair, it is mesh and does include the shirt part (as one) on the HUD there are 12 textures for both the jacket and the shirt and these also have mesh fits for mesh bodies and standard mesh sizes, you can grab this at the fair for just 99L that is 50% OFF!

The necklace I am wearing is by Plastik and is “nauticah – short – silver” along with earrings and fits for the guys these are at The Liaison Collaborative for more information you can look at my last post here.

That is all for now my lovelies, Enjoy the rest of your weekend ❤

Leave a Reply

