Modern Vintage is a thing!

Modern Vintage is a thing!

It sure is, and who say’s so? Me! in other words, I have mixed old style with new style and here I am to show you what I came up with, we have furniture, décor, nails, tats, cats and more! So without further ado …. Roll the credits ….

shed_005-blog

Scene

Shabby Tabby

“Country Time” is a mesh set that includes the cute potting shed I used, The watermelon sacks are part of the shed as are the garden apparatus and seed packets on the shelves, I added the ladder and the cushion ONLY, There are also 4 plants that are in cute vintage type tin planters, I put 2 inside the shed and two outside of it. Previously at The Instruments this will now be in store.

 

The Table and chair are at The Vintage Fair and are by Little Llama, the chair comes with or with out the cushion attached and the cushion has a built in menu that allows you to change the texture. “Vintage Patio Set” is available in white, weathered and metal, I am using the weathered version.

Other Items from Vintage Fair are my shoes, they are by fri. day and are “Jenny Sandals” for mid high mesh feet. I am wearing the spring version, others are, bloom, cloud, coal, cocoa, rust, teal and wheat. I am also wearing Eyes from the event and they are by LOTUS and are “Vintage Eyes – Blue Fusion”

From Totally Top Shelf I am wearing the tattoo from .:AS:. This is “Elania” Legs and upper tattoo for classic avatars and maitreya, omega, tmp and slink meshes.

You can find my skin at 7DS main store as it returns from events. This is “Doenya” in marshmellow , there are 6 tones in all and there is Omega for mesh heads and body HUD that work with omega, Tango, slink ALL and phatazz, all of the body tones have with or without cleavage options.

DP – koffin nails are at Tropical Summer Fair until June 17th with “Tropical Daze” nail HUD’s that work with maitreya, slink and Omega, you will only get omega in the fat-pack! and as always use at your own risk as omega is not always the perfect fit for all meshes.You have 9 options on each HUD.

The Liaison Collaborative runs till June 30th and you can find my Earrings “Nauticah – Silver” and bracelet “Whale Bracelet – Mono Silver” there, these are both by Plastik. There are long and short version of the earrings in each colour pack and the bracelet also includes left and right in each colour pack.

My Lashes are from SlackGirl and these are at The Designer Circle. “LashColl 15” are tintable lashes that apply to Catwa mesh heads ONLY! Remember you can always store these into your catwa HUD and mix the tops and bottoms with your regular catwa collection.

shed_011-blog

The lil’ kitty cat on my shoulder is from BLACK HAUS And is at Gami Gacha. This is from “Cutie Cat” gacha collection and the one I am showing you is Tabby Orange 06 RARE’

I am wearing a dress that is a latest release from Diva’s Inc. “Karen Dress” is mesh and has fits for maitreya, slink BOTH, belleza ALL plus 5 standard fit mesh sizes in Yellow, white, red, purple, orange, blue and black.

That is all from me today ❤ Happy shopping!

3 thoughts on “Modern Vintage is a thing!

Leave a Reply

