Preview for Vintage Fair, Diva’s Inc, Merlific, Blasphemic, Dark Passions & Plastik!

Preview for Vintage Fair, Diva’d Inc,

Merlific, Blasphemic, Dark Passions & Plastik!

sci_004bloguse

I am so excited for the Vintage Fair! and today I am here to show you my very first preview. It is my skin and is from 7DS. The body applier HUD is a new skin range that is coming to the store, Available tones are snow, cotton, candy, marshmallow, sand, apricot, caramel, pineapple, taupe, oak, chestnut, almond, want, hazel and fudge, Each tone has freckle options and cleavage option, I am wearing the OAK tone without freckles and without cleavage, What bodies are these compatible with? Well, A whole heap! Omega, Maitreya, Slink (ALL), Tango, Phatazz and TMP!

The head is for The Vintage Fair and that is June 10th so mark those diaries!!! Now, this is “Leslie” a mini line for the fair in OMEGA applier HUD’s, these are to match the tones I mentioned above only there are 3 tones available for the head and they are Sand, oak and fudge, I am wearing Oak with Catwa candy mesh head.

sci_012bloguse

I am an official Blogger for the Vintage Fair so you shall hear more about that later on!

The Dark Style Fair is open! And Dark Passions – koffin Nails have plenty of deliciously darkness there! One, being my nails, These are “Goth Macabre” and yes I know I am sporting a very “Sci-fi” look BUT this shows how versatile these nails are! This EXCLUSIVE is available for slink, Omega and Maitreya with 10 options in the fatpack for just 275L or buy selective for 99L each.

BLASPHEMIC have just released my almost bodysuit *Giggles* This is mesh!!! and is “Monokini Freewater” I am showing you the red and other colours are white, sun, purple, orange, olive, black*meows*, baby-girl, aqua and apple, each pack has fits for slink hourglass, slink normal, maitreya, tmp, venus, Freya and isis  and 5 standard mesh sizes.

Also at The Dark Style Fair are Plastik Flagship Store with many items and one being my collar, this is “Nora – aglet” and is none-scripted. My earrings are also by Plastik but these are a gacha item at Thrift Shop “Derian” has 10 sets to collect and the RARE includes the full colour change HUD. These are mesh and can be moved to fit.

sci_011bloguse

Diva’s Inc are the wonderful designers who have made my shoes, well shoe because I broke my other leg and had to have some android parts, but it saved my life and now I am here to tell the tale!!! These are “Calliente Extreme High Wedge” in red and yes they live upto their name and are red HOT! They fit slink high mesh feet and each colour has two versions, wicker wedge or plain in black, blue, brown, green, purple, red, silver, teal, white and yellow. GET THE FATPACK! *smiles*

Okay….. so I lost my arm, well, half of my arm, I heard they tried to save it but it kept gripping them around the throat O.o… Anyhow, they had to bury it deep in space where no man or alien can find it and they replaced it with this lovely piece of apparatus ! This was made by Merlific and is “CyberZ Arm Sword” in pink, Loving the arm studs on these! They are yours if you happen to loose an arm just toodle off to Cyberz and use your other hand to grab one! Available in white, blue, green, purple and pink.

Beam me up Scotty!

Happy Shopping ❤

One thought on “Preview for Vintage Fair, Diva’s Inc, Merlific, Blasphemic, Dark Passions & Plastik!

Leave a Reply

