My first post for Shabby Tabby!

My first post for Shabby Tabby!

st_008finished

I recently came across Shabby Tabby Store Owned by Rosemaery Lorefield , There are both in-world  and Marketplace stores. Shabby Tabby is a shabby chic furniture, décor and garden store that has very cute stuff that I know you will love!

Today, I am showing you some of a set that is at this round of The Instruments. This is “Magical Thinking” and all objects are mesh and have lovely textures, because of the name is placed my items in my magical garden aka Home (Feel free to use location for pics <3)! The items I used that are at the event and by Shabby Tabby are listed below…

Sofa – with PG animations

Mirror – (Back of avatar)

Plant 1 – (Right of photo behind sign)

Side Table – with accessories attached

Neon sign – (flashing)

Gypsy Stones – (rezz on ground flat, I edited them to stand so you see them more clearly!)

_______________

My avatar if wearing a new neko set that is by [D]oki “Cat – Black” is mesh and I am wearing the ears, Bindi and Tubby Tail, I am also wearing “ear Fluffs” “Nyan Paws” (Main-store) and tattoo by LOVEFOX “Kowai Tattoo” is at Kawaii ponpon  (New round starting June 1st)

st_013donedone

BLASPHEMIC Have just released my collar! “Alexa” is mesh and sizeable, I am wearing the white and silver other colours are babygirl, black, nude, pink, purple and red, all of the colours have gold or silver chain option.

“Cats eyes” are by Chemical Princess and are at this round of The Thrift Shop, I posted these a few days ago so I have Linked that here.  Today I am showing you the purple-blood, I thought they would go puuurfect with the neko set 🙂

____

Other Stuff

Shoes – phedora – sarah boots – @ FGC

Dress – REIGN – Spring Sundress #1 RARE – @ The Epiphany

And that concludes todays post ❤ Happy Friday 13th!

Leave a Reply

