NEW Store release from FacePalm!

NEW Store release from FacePalm!!

I was asked By the lovely Taliah Owner of FacePalm/Headdesk  if I would like to do a vender with her for one of her latest releases! trying not to jump out my chair and scream “Yipeee” I calmly said “Yes” she threw me the outfit and I changed flew over there on my broomstick and stood next to her feeling very honoured!

Whilst Taliah did her stuff snapping pictures for the vender I decided I may as well take some to! So, I did! And here I am telling you all about it!

facepalm-done

The outfit we are both wearing is “Constance” It is available in Red & Black and included are multi-HUD to apply the dress texture, standard layers for none mesh bodies, A skirt panel to complete the dress and this is in 5 standard mesh sizes, Bangles, left and right, Earrings, collar in 5 mesh sizes and shoes for slink high mesh feet!

Very classy and sassy!

Thank you Taliah for asking me to be on the vender Mwah<3

That is all for now my lovelies ❤ Happy Shopping!

One thought on “NEW Store release from FacePalm!

Leave a Reply

