SlackGirl Lashes and 7DS gets kinky.

SlackGirl Lashes and 7DS gets kinky.

If you are not yet aware, Catwa has an important update for ALL heads. The update allows you to wear lashes without using the blend/mask mode whilst wearing eye make-up. Catwa in my eyes is a genius.

 

endmonth_003blog

Today I am showing you lashes from SlackGirl that are made for Catwa, I know that Vanessa slackgirl’s owner works very closly with Catwa Clip and stays ontop of her updates, so, honestly, If you wear Catwa and need make-ups/lashes then slackgirl is the place to go. I am wearing “Gimmy Colour Lashes” these come in one HUD and that is for catwa, in all there are 10 colours to choose from, the only thing to remember is to set your lashes to white on your catwa head HUD this way you shall see the colours.

Onto my skin, Is is by 7DS and is at this months Kinky Event, the event opened April 20th and runs for one month, The skin that 7DS has there is “Doenya” and has 6 tones to choose from, They are taupe, Pineapple, Marshmellow, chestnut, caramel and apricot, I have chosen to show you the Marshmallow. There are various HUD’s that work with various meshes and they are omega head and body, tango, phatazz and slink hands and feet, The actual body has two options, with or without cleavage, I am wearing the w/o cleavage on Maitreya Lara Mesh body and I am wearing Candy mesh head by catwa.

endmonth_004blog

I also am wearing Ears, necklace and dress that are by The Little Bat and are available at Fantasy Faire, it is important to know that the fair ends Sunday *sad face* I can’t tell you how much fun I have had blogging my first FF! Can’t wait till the next one! Anyhow, Get over there and explore the sim’s because they are all so beautiful and while you are there go grab this awesome outfit by The Little Bat “Dragon Ears” “Lariat Necklace” and “Willow outfit” all have a texture change HUD and a HUD that applies the pants to omega and physique meshes.

Also at the Faire is my hair by Wasabi Pills and this is “Kai” mesh hair in rigged and none rigged, I am wearing the reds pack and if you’re are unsure about rigged and none…. None rigged CAN be resized and rigged cannot.

For the set I used these “Cubic Dreams” and these are also at FF and are by EVE, they are mesh and animated in two colour variations of black and white, you can if you wish change the colour via edit.

Thanks for reading and Enjoy the weekend ❤

2 thoughts on “SlackGirl Lashes and 7DS gets kinky.

Leave a Reply

