LoveFox. The Epiphany. Tres Chic. Dark Passions koffin nails.

Today I have some greatness to show you from LoveFox, The Epiphany, Tres Chic and Dark Passions koffin nails.

 

 Visited the epiphany event over the weekend (Off sim shopped!) I also got early access to Tres Chic! I will list the items I went broke over (LOL) at the end ❤

aaaaaaa_015nailsdone

Firstly, let’s talk about my sponsors, Dark Passions -koffin nails  are at Black Fashion Fair 2016! This makes me realize that last year I went broke at the event and also broke a pair of shoes.. long story don’t ask (True Story!) I wasn’t a blogger then so I am super excited to show you these nails that are there this year, the event runs till May 1st!

aaaaaaa_015nailsonly

There are three packs in all and they are “Aged to Perfection (1L Gift!) ” “Black on Black (EXCLUSIVE)” and “Entrapped Noir (EXCLUSIVE)” All of these have HUD’s that apply the texture to Slink, Maitreya, Omega  and Belleza mesh hands and feet. I chose to show you the “Black on Black” there are 9 textures on the HUD and these are 272L for the fat pack or 99L for each one.

aaaaaaa_010dressdone

Now let’s talk about my dress! I don’t usually go all pretty but I knew once I got my shoes from tres chic that this beautiful dress would look puuurfect!! It is By LoveFox and is “BabyDoll” There are three types, Ella, Goth and Lolita, I am wearing the “Goth” You also get a HUD that allows you to change the texture of the ribbon! The dress is mesh and comes in 5 standard mesh sizes. I am wearing mine with slink hourglass and it fits puurfect!

That’s all from my sponsors for now! Anything else is below the line….


The Epiphany

OFF SIM SHOPPING LINK

umbrella – Cubic Cherry – dolly – BW

eye patch – Cubic Cherry – dolly – BW

hair – Truth – Kyra – RARE

crown – Violent Seduction – selene –  white (I CHANGED THE COLOUR OF THE ROSES VIA EDIT!!!)

choker – Violent Seduction – selene – Ribbon choker – black

___

Tres Chic

Shoes – Zafair – Rosio – slink high

___

Head – catwa – jessica

body – slink hourglass

That’s all for now ! Happy Monday ❤

Leave a Reply

