100Block Event, Color mw Project & Totally Top Shelf.

ZIBSKA is at Depraved Nation’s 100 Block Event and MMC is at Color me Project plus Totally Top Shelf is still open!

 

egypt_008alldone

I have two of my lovely designers to show you today, Both are at different events as stated above and both are OPEN! 100 Block un-til April 30th and Color me projects “colors Of Hell” un-til April 19th. I also have more from Totally Top Shelf.

Let’s go head to toe.

ZIBSKA

100 Block Event

“Shir” is eye make-up in standard layers and HUD’s that apply the make-up to LeLutka, Omega & TMP compatible meshes. There are 12 colors to chooce from and I am wearing #3.

“Sable” is for Lips again, in standard layers for none mesh avatars and HUD’s that apply to LeLutka, Omega and TMP, There are 16 colours to choose from.

____

Onto my Headress and this is by ZYN and is at this round of Totally Top Shelf, “Una’s Headdress” is mesh and I am wearing the gold beads, there are also blue, Green and red.

____

My Closet My Choice

An Exclusive for Color me Project

“freya” is Lingerie in 10 colors in standard layers and HUD’s that work with Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, EVE and Omega compatible mesh bodies.

During the event the fat pack has 50% off!

egypt_030done

For anything else please read below the line


Legs, Necklace and Arms – Aisha – Draconia – Golden – Ultra rare item from the last round of FGC

Wings – Nerdology – Corvis Mortis – gold – previous FGC item.

Eyes – IKON – charm – hazel

Head – LeLutka – Simone

Body – Maitreya Lara

Poses – Poseidon

The photo’s were taken on the Lea sims.

That conlcudes todays post ❤ Happy Shopping! 🙂

Leave a Reply

