UNA @ FGC,Skin By AVENGE and Hair by Chemical Princess!

I have a NEW sponsor [AVENGE] A NEW hair release from Chemical Princess & some items By UNA @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

Hey there!! Well it is mid week and I have the best designs on the grid to show you!

I have a NEW sponsor [AVENGE]  and I am wearing a skin from the store, This is a previous release from January, “Rhea – Ivory tone” is for Catwa Mesh heads, There four brow colors and they are red, brown, blond and black, also a option for no brows is on the HUD along with 4 hair-bases to match the eyebrows, (I am wearing the Catwa brows.) I used the Maitreya body HUD and that is also By [AVENGE].

Snapshot_022WIP1FW

My hair is By Chemical Princess and this is “Vassy – white” it is an EXCLUSIVE for Pain is beauty . There are two types one with the hair tied at the back and one with the hair tied at the front, it is mesh and available in white, black, purple and red.

UNA is at Fantasy Gacha Carnival with their gacha “Noke” and I am wearing the collar, earrings and hair pendant all in gold.

The pose I used is By Poseidon and is from “Free Running Pack 1” this is pose #3.

Eyes are from IKON and these are “hope – daemon”

!!The photo’s were taken at home on a green screen and I have PS it for more drama!! I used tutorials from Daeberethwen Arbenlow on youtube.

And that is all for now ❤ Hope you all have a great night/day and I will be back tomorrow with more goodies!

Leave a Reply

