7DS NEW! Diva’s Inc NEW! FGC! & Poseidon

Hey there! yes you!!! 😛

I have some great designs to show (as always) New skin, New dress, New Poses and Fantasy gacha items you will need in your virtual closet!

editor_016

Firstly, My skin is a NEW release and this is of course By 7 Deadly s(K)ins, The face is “Vlinder” and this is for Catwa Mesh heads, there are 22 types in all! and I am showing you #5 Apricot, I am also wearing the shape for this skin and I really didnt think it would make a difference to my face BUT I was very pleasantly surprised to find out that I actually love the face of this shape more than the one I have been using (One of my own) I did however tweak the body some because I like my body a certain way and that’s a personal preference so you will be happy to know that the shapes are MOD. 7DS have also just released OMEGA body appliers so I am also wearing one with maitreya mesh body (you will need a converter from OMEGA to make the body compatible) again in apricot.

I am loving the sexyness of this dress, it is By Diva’s Inc and this is “Marilyn” a brand new release that has standard layers for none mesh and OMEGA HUD’s to apply to omega compatible mesh bodies there is also a mesh skirt part that makes the dress in 4 standard mesh sizes. I teamed the dress up with shoes that are also from Diva’s Inc and these are “Sequoia” in black, these will only fit slink high feet!!

Fantasy Gacha Carnival is in full swing! I am wearing part of the “Drakonae”  gacha from bubble  and the items are The necklace in purple (COMMON) Choker in Purple (COMMON) Ring in purple (COMMON) and my headdress (RARE) REALLY beautiful detail!!! A must have!

Dark Passions koffin nails is the only place for nails. I am wearing “Bed of Roses” I posted these earlier last week, They were at an event but the event ended yesterday BUT that doesn’t mean that you cannot go check out the store !! They have tons of nails that have HUD’s for Slink, Maitreya, Belleza & Omega compatible meshes.

I used two poses in the photo’s that are By Poseidon and the pack is “Hill Nurse” silent hill inspired poses, I used #4 & #6. These are fantastic poses and I must admit I am a tab obsessed !! Go check them out!

editor_004ffffffffffff

_____

Hair – Moon – available at N21 and it is “Spotless Mind”

Eyes – IKON – Sovereign – Coffee

Head – Catwa – Jessica

And that is all lovelies for now ❤ Enjoy the weekend !

One thought on “7DS NEW! Diva’s Inc NEW! FGC! & Poseidon

Leave a Reply

