7 Deadly s(K)ins and Aii @ Hentai Fair.

Hey there my Hunnies ❤

I took a trip or two to the Hentai Fair to see what awesomeness I could grab and I was not disappointed at all! So I have thrown in some of those items to show you and also some awesomeness from my sponsors at 7 Deadly s(K)ins and Aii.

My skin is of course from 7Ds , I am wearing “JOY” that is for Catwa Heads ONLY! in chestnut and OMEGA appliers with maitreya lara (You will need the converter from OMEGA!) These are NEW in-store and there are 10 shades available they are also a promo sale item for 24 hours and although I am a tad late posting you shouldn’t miss the promo price and if you do they are still worth getting because these skins truly are flawless.

nurse_010faceskinfinal

My apron is By Aii and this is at the Hentai Fair“Sexy Apron” has fits for classic avatars and the following mesh bodies, TMP, SLink, Maitreya, Belleza – freya- isis an alpha layer is included for none mesh and there are tons of colours to choose from, I am wearing the white.

The Injection gun, Cuffs and headdress are all from the Tentacio gacha machine at Hentai Fair, NOTE: the cuffs are by default in the mouth but I moved them so I could get a better view for the photo.

I moved the ghosts and put a black one in the cage and the white one looking over the skeleton, These are both from Hentai Fair and are By Katat0nik and are both COMMON.

Eyes By antielle – beauty clinic – neon

Shoes – CerberusXing

nurse_001

Below is everything I used for the scene.

Chair – bauwerk – Operation Chair – RARE

Sign – DRD – vacancy

Morgue – bauwerk – morgue COMMON

Fish bowl – Jian – Cuddle Creepers – Tombstone Fishbowl

Embalmer’s Tools – ContraptioN 

Skeletons

On the slab —> Shai – Skelly Dinner Guest – ground

In the Chair —-> Shai – Skelly Dinner Guest – Eat

Apron – Sari-Sari – Abandoned Morgue – Apron

Bench – Sari-Sari – Abandoned Morgue – Autopsy Table 2

Light – Sari-Sari – Abandoned Morgue – Surgical Light

Books – nefarious.inventions – anatomy at its best

Microscope – nefarious.inventions – turn and cough microscope

Coat stand – Remarkable Oblivion – Hotel Paranoina – Black Jack coat rack

Fish – anc – I’m planet – fish school

Flowers – anc – sugar rose field – old

Most of these items are old gacha items from various event’s but it is always worth checking the store to see if they still have them!!

The poses I used are not in the chair they are By Poseidon and are from the Selina pack 2.

That’s all for now lovelies ❤ Hope you enjoyed this post 🙂 Happy Shopping.

Leave a Reply

