Diva’s Inc. Dark Passions @Flower Power.

A NEW release By Diva’s Inc and A NEW Dark Passions is at a NEW event with a NEW release. Read on…

Picking up on yesterdays post as promised, although I would have posted by now BUT my PS totally took a crap on me and cleared my history so I lost ALL the work I had done…. I will admit, I did cry a little lol well I has actually finished it almost, I noticed a small patch zoomed in to fix it and boom… gone ! Well enough of my whining and on to the good stuff.

My bodysuit is By Diva’s Inc. “Envy” has standard layers for none mesh bodies and OMEGA HUD to apply texture to compatible meshes, The fat pack includes 9 colours and today I am wearing the red with maitreya lara mesh body.

bedofroses_010WIP

There is a new event on the grid! “Flower Power” runs till 24th of this month. Dark Passions – koffin nails has an EXCLUSIVE item and that is my nails, these are “Bed of Roses” nail HUD’s for Slink, Maitreya, Belleza and Omega are available with a choice of 9 colours on each HUD. The event poster is below click it and there is your taxi.

Flower Power 2016 - Poster

That is all for this post guys! Here’s to a great week, Happy shopping ❤

Leave a Reply

