Fantasy Gacha Carnival. Totally Top Shelf & HeadDesk.

Fantasy Gacha Carnival. Totally Top Shelf & HeadDesk. 

Hey there my lovelies! I have some more event goodies to show you today and a NEW release from HeadDesk.

shoes_022main

I shall start with my Hair, this is NEW from HeadDesk the Hair and nail store of FacePalm. This is “Ella – Must Haves” and is at Truth or Dare, Included are HUD’s to change the hair (6 colour tones) and the ribbons (7 colours). The hair is mesh and I am wearing mine with Catwa mesh head and it fits perfectly!

My bodysuit is at this round of Totally Top Shelf it is By DitaCouture and has HUD’s that apply the texture to Belleza, Maitreya, Omega, Slink and TMP mesh bodies, standard layers are also included for none mesh avatars. I am wearing the black the other colours are Blue, pink, White and yellow with each colour pack you also get a bow attachment that fits on your back to give the bodysuit more of a realistic look.

shoes_030body

I added the chains to this outfit because These photo’s were taken on a sim called Yorkshire Moors, being a Brit I know the story of the Moors (NOT IN YORKSHIRE) is not a pretty one and wanted to show the feeling of what the moors means to me personally. You may or may not know the story of Myra Hindley and Ian Bradley… it is a very sad one and if you want to read more about it please click HERE.. I must warn you though that it is a very very disturbing story so if you’re under 18 or cannot bare crimes against children DO NOT READ!

The chains are By devious Minds and are at Fantasy Gacha Carnival  I am wearing the slink hourglass version and these are from the “N” Shaddaa gacha set.

My Tattoo is By Lovefox, “Anarchy Antique” has two version fresh and faded in HUD’s that apply to Omega compatible meshes.

Dark Passions – koffin nails are at a new event #Trending I am wearing “Sequin Hearts” for slink, other HUD’s available are belleza, maitreya and Omega. Each HUD has 9 colour combination options.

shoes_027NAILs

Poses used By Poseidon

That is all for now ! I hope you have enjoyed this post and have fun shopping! ❤

One thought on “Fantasy Gacha Carnival. Totally Top Shelf & HeadDesk.

Leave a Reply

