Vengeful Threads, Dark Passions, Diva’s Inc, SlackGirl, 7Deadly Skins and TTS!

Vengeful Threads, Dark Passions, Diva’s Inc, SlackGirl, 7Deadly Skins and TTS! 

Valentines day is just around the corner… I thought I’d do a post that shouts… I hate valentines day!

love_004flickr

I just got the hourglass body from Slink, I had no need for it till now and simply bought it for blogging purposes that said I have to say I am not disappointed. it really is a curvy body and I do love my curves, The only thing I would say that I had to make a tad larger are my arms they looked very skinny but just playing with the sliders fixed it, to be honest I have A LOT of shapes for different uses so this was not an issue. So thumbs up for slink hourglass!!!!

Onto the outfit!

My skin is this months group gift @ 7Deadly s{K}ins “Remy – Pineapple” just a beautiful skin and I’ve said before if you have not tried 7Deadly s{K}ins yet there is no better way to introduce yourself to them via a group gift, there is nothing to loose!

love_022FACE

Vengeful Threads have released the perfect outfit! This is “Anti-Valentine – Broken Hearted” this includes the skirt, top, bottoms, collar, spiked bracelets and tattoo in standard layers for none mesh avatars and HUD’s that apply to  omega compatible meshes. Hate valentines? Make it known!

#Trending is a brand new event that runs monthly, it has just started and now finishes Feb 29th so you have plenty of time to go and grab there gorgeous nails By Dark Passions – Koffin Nails they are “Sequin Hearts” and just what any girl needs! Wear your heart on your sleeve? Well why not wear them on your nails instead that way you have perfect talons to claw at your man or anyone else for that matter! HUD’s that apply to slink, maitreya and belleza are available and they are 100L each or 275L for the fatpack.

love_024HANDSMAYBE

SlackGirl is at on9! with “My Love” a beautiful delicate jewellery set that includes two rings and a bracelet both have a HUD to change the colour textures of the gems and the metals, these are also sizeable so you can make these fit any hands mesh or not!

These boots are By Diva’s Inc and are “Ziyare Stiletto Thigh High Boots” for Slink Hourglass mesh body ONLY! These will NOT fit any other mesh body I tried. They are definitely worth investing in the body if you do not have it and it won’t be for a one trip pony because Diva’s are going to be doing a whole lot more for that body, Hear it here first !

love_019BOOTS

I teamed all these up with some lovelyness from Totally Top Shelf. The theme is “For the love of…” brilliantly named for this time of year. Everything below is at the event with plenty more awesome designs so be sure to check it out!

Cushion – *QueenB* – Love me Love me Not Gacha – Black RARE

Crown – COVETED – Briar  Maiden Crown in Mistletoe for Lovers

Balloon – Tiar – Love is Mental RARE

lovecol

Leave a Reply

