Fantasy Gacha Carnival OPENS in 2 Days!

Fantasy Gacha Carnival OPENS in 2 Days! 

I’ve not been able to post the last few days dew to RL. I have missed bringing you all the news on the latest and the greatest, I am back now! My days have been long and not so lonely …. yup, you got it .. family. Anyhow, Let me show you these fabulous designs that can be yours in just a couple of days! OMG excited?! I am! Everything listed below will be at this round of Star Wars V Game of Thrones brought to you By The Fantasy Gacha Carnival (Join the countdown!) (LM to come!)

greenscreen_0091!CHANGE

Dress – *Cila* – Daenerys Queen Dress –  RARE 04

Wings – *Cila* – Wings 03 – ULTRARARE

Belt – *Cila* – belt o3

Ears/piercing – :JANGKA: Elven Fire – COMMON

Tattoo – Ghost’ink – StarBlood – black RARE

Sheild – ZYN– Iron Dragon sheild – COMMON

Staff – ZYN – Iron Dragon Spirit Staff – COMMON

Crown – ZYN – Iron Dragon Claw Crown – COMMON

Necklace – ZYN – Iron Dragon Wing Amulet – COMMON

Poses – *Eternal Dreams* Game of Wars – COMMONS (Includes sword/lightsaber)

greenscreen_005dne

For anything else please look below

My eye shadow is By SlackGirl and this is “Daisy” for standard heads as well as HUD’s that apply to LeLutka, Catwa, TMP and OMEGA-LOGO heads.

My nails are By Dark Passions – Koffin Nails and these are at Genre and are “The Prowl”

greenscreen_013

Hair – [monso] – My Hair – Khaleesy

Eyes – IKON – Odyssey – Glass

Hope you enjoyed my post today7

Leave a Reply

