Two events you do not want to miss! Plus NEW releases from the Best!

Two events you do not want to miss! Plus NEW releases from the Best! 

I have tons of NEWNESS to show you today!

Totally Top Shelf OPENS tomorrow and Fantasy Gacha Carnival’s “Star Wars V Game of Thrones” is on the countdown! Also I have the best NEW releases from the best designers on the grid! Keep reading to see what I am wearing ❤

biketts_005

Everyone loves events and I know you all hit those tp’s like crazy… well I am here to tempt you even more! Below are tasty collectables that I know you are going to love.

My piercing on my lower face is from JANGKA and it is part of a collection “Elven winter forest” at Fantasy Gacha Carnival, There is more to the collection and more of that in another post! Thank you JANGKA!

Also at FGC (LM to come!) is my tattoo around my eye and lips, this is By Ghost’Ink and is Game of Thrones Inspired “StarBlood – black – RARE” standard layers are included for none mesh heads and HUD’s that apply to TMP head, LeLutka head (worn) and Omega compatible heads. Thank you Ghost’Ink!

biketts_014

YES! Totally Top Shelf is near so near I can smell it! 😀 The set I am using is there and this is by Come Soon Poses and is “Queen of Streets” I am using the FULL scene but also included is JUST the bike, and all of these are modify, I added photo’s to the mirrors, some glow to the lamp and I was able to move the pose ball so that my avatar fit better. Thank you CS poses!

HeadDesk has just released my Hair and this is “Amanda” mesh hair that has two type of boob fits and HUD to change the colour of the hair, I am using the Dark side HUD. Thank you Headdesk!

The glasses are By Chemical Princess and these are at Suicide Dollz Event “Zombie glasses” are available with or with gems. Thank You Princess!

biketts_013

Diva’s Inc has a NEW release and this is “Cassidy” For slink feet only, the fatpack has 19 colours!!!! Now that’s a lot of shoes! and every girl loves shoes ! Thank you Diva’s!

biketts_003

Nails are NEW from Dark Passions – Koffin nails and these are in the Jack & Jill Hunt  “Black Tie Affair” have HUD’s that apply to belleza, maitreya omega and slink compatible mesh feet and hands. The hunt is now OPEN! Look here for details.

bikettsnailsnshoes

Last but not least is my leather attire, another new release from MMC “Gwen” includes top, pants and shoes (NOT WORN) the shoes will fit maitreya and slink high mesh feet and the shirt and pants have fitted mesh, maitreya mesh and slink mesh with a HUD to change the texture and on there are 3 choices for the pants and 2 for the top. Thank you MMC! I am wearing the small fitted mesh with my maitreya body so if you have issues be sure to try all of the sizes, one will fit!

biketts_008

That’s all for this post I will be back tomorrow with more ❤

Happy Shopping and pleasant day dreams ❤

One thought on “Two events you do not want to miss! Plus NEW releases from the Best!

Leave a Reply

