Totally Top Shelf PREVIEW! Diva’s Inc! BLASPHEMIC Make-up!

Totally Top Shelf PREVIEW! Diva’s Inc! BLASPHEMIC Make-up! 

Hey guys!

Totally top shelf is almost here ! (LM to come) And today I have a PREVIEW item to show you. It’s By Mesh Avatars and this is “Dragon” I am wearing the ULTRA RARE set that comes with a colour change HUD, you can choose between red, black and gold on each attachment, the bra and collar are one making it 5 attachments in all and each one beautifully made! Thank you MA!

MOG_015

Totally top shelf sponsors for this round are as listed below ❤

Coquette
Suicide Gurls
ERSCH
Endless Pain Tattoos
[NC] – Noble Creations
Le Coq D’or

Event Opens Feb 2nd – 23rd Feb.

BLASPHEMIC have a NEW release and this time it is lip make-up, “Lip Magic” has HUD’s that apply the texture to OMEGA, lelutka, catwa, genesis and TMP are available as well as standard layers for classic avatars, there are 10 colours on each HUD and there for 10 standard layers. I am wearing dark red on lelutka mesh head. Thank You BLASPHEMIC!

MOG_018

I am also wearing a NEW release from Diva’s Inc and of course that is my shoes, these are “Bella – ORANGE” for slink high feet ONLY, the fatpack has 18 colours in all, you can either buy the fatpack or buy the colours you like! Thank you Diva’s Inc.

MOG_046

I have just joined the Dark Passions – koffin nails blogger team and I am very excited about this! I have shown you some of there nails before, if you missed those posts then no worries because I am now here to keep you informed on every single NEW release they make! Today I am wearing with maitreya hands their items that are at this round of Genre and these are EXCLUSIVE to the event, two styles are available “Werk” & “Prowl” I am showing you the “Werk” there are HUD’s that apply to slink, maitreya, belleza and omega compatible mesh hands (Both packs have these HUD’s) and there are 5 colours to choose from on every HUD that you use. Genre closes Feb 11th. Thank you DP!

MOG_043

The tattoo is from Aii and is part of a gacha for the gacha garden and is “Many Names” tattoo, for information on all other items please check THIS post! Also information can be found there on HUD’s and gacha keys! Thank you Aii ❤ !

For anything else I may be wearing keep reading

Hair – EMO-tions – Jezebel

Ring – LULU – from the Ana set

Eyes – IKON – Odyssey – glass

Head – LeLutka – Simone & Simone skin

Lashes – Mon Cheri – falsies (top lashes only)

Maitreya mesh body Lara

Dragon (small on shoulder) Katat0nik – Sherbert (Older Arcade item)

Flying dragons – The EpiphanyJian – Avigon – all commons

Photo’s were taken here

Poses used are By NRage

I have also used a different method saving and uploading my photo’s I now hope this will reduce any issues anyone had previously, If not let me know!!!

That’s all for today my lovelies ❤

Leave a Reply

