PREVIEW for The Gacha Garden! And NEW Release from SlackGirl!

PREVIEW for The Gacha Garden! And NEW Release from SlackGirl!

Hey there my lovely readers! Well it’s mid week and I have a great preview to show you and a awesome new release from SlackGirl. Plus a little something from LuLu!

fae_034P

I shall start from top to bottom.

The mask and the eye make-up are By SlackGirl for LeLutka, CATWA, OMEGA-LOGO, The mesh project AND each pack also includes standard layers for classic avatars, “Nova” has two parts, the mask which is sizeable vis click and blue drop down menu so it will FIT any head, there is also a HUD included to change the texture of the metals and chains with gold, silver and black being those options, The eye make-up in the said appliers and layers give you an option on 8 colours to choose from, This set is available in-store, Beautiful as always SlackGirl, thank you ❤

fae_001P

Aii will be at Gacha Garden with her most spectacular gacha items, The ones I am showing you today are Blight Infection front and back eyes with tattoos (RARE – Mesh animated eyes that open and close and move around & tattoo layers for classic avatars, TMP, & Omega) Particles for left and right hands and back and Sealed beads PURPLE (Necklace – COMMON) I shall include the gacha key below so that you can see what else is collectable, Fantastic work from Aii, Thank you ❤

faeeyesP

+ Kami Guardian GACHA + {aii}

I always find it a great honour when I receive items to show you guys, It doesn’t matter if they’re a sponsor or not I am very lucky to be able to do what I love. Yesterday a very lovely lady sent me something, I was so overwhelmed and surprised. So when LuLu Swords (SL Profile Linked) dropped her package on me I had to show you what was inside. The set is “Ana” and included in this fatpack are My collar (open collar or none scripted) Bracelets (With or without chains) and left hand ring, also there is a colour/texture change HUD so that you can change the metals into a choice of 6. Her store is LuLu so take the taxi and go check her out. Thank you so much LuLu ❤

fae_020P

My Halo is a previous Gacha item from the last round of Fantasy Gacha Carnival and it is By Souzou Elen. This is “Choir of Angels – Powers – RARE” BEAUTIFUL Thank you ❤

My hair is from Little Bones and is “Hello” Previously @ collabor88. I almost own the store contents Thank you ❤

The photo’s were taken at Arbor Ridge a peaceful medieval fantasy sim.

Poses are by Ma Vie and are from “I come with knives” set, there are 10 poses in the pack.

One thought on “PREVIEW for The Gacha Garden! And NEW Release from SlackGirl!

Leave a Reply

