7 Deadly Skins. M&M. MMC. Chubby Bunny Poses.

7 Deadly Skins. M&M. MMC. Chubby Bunny Poses. 

Today I have more sexy designs to show you from my wonderful sponsors.

I’m going to start with the base of my outfit and that of course is the skin. This is “Grietje” from 7 Deadly s{K}ins and is at SWANK until Feb 1st. I am not wearing any additional make-up and I am using the standard avatar head, maitreya body and slink feet. The colour I chose is “Pineapple – V1” (with cleavage and without freckles) also available are HUD’s for phatazz and tango.

aclass_023Puseforblog

The pink body-suit is from M&M Female Fashion and this is “Malu – Pink” that comes in standard layers for none mesh avatars and HUD’s that apply the texture to Belleza, Maitreya, EVE and Omega compatible meshes.

aclass_026USESHOESNOUTFIT

I teamed all this up with a NEW release From MMC “Alexiss” are mesh shoes for Slink high feet ONLY, they are not modifiable.

The poses I used are By Chubby Bunny and these are at PHAT until tomorrow so hurry! This is a dance pole with STATIC poses that can be used for photo purposes! You may need to adjust the poses slightly because we are not all the same ❤

aclassposes

Anything else I am wearing is below….

Hair – Argrace – Akane – cherry

Lashes – LeLutka – Kyra 03

Eyes – IKON – Sovereign – coffee

Nails – Gorgeous Dolls – Sin’s Passion (Gyaru Gyal) for maitreya

That’s all from me for now guys, Enjoy your weekend! ❤

Leave a Reply

