Celebrate 150 years of Alice and her Journey.

Celebrate 150 years of Alice and her Journey.

queen_006USE

“I’m not strange, weird, off, nor crazy, my reality is just different from yours.”
Lewis Carroll, Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass

We are all a tad crazy if not absolutely bonkers or maybe we just thrive in our own insanity?

queen_011USE

I searched high and low yesterday and I guess I had an Alice adventure, Tp’ing from sim to sim, falling here, there and everywhere…. until I found what I was looking for. “Out of the Looking Glass” is a fabulous sim provided by jasmine0alaya who happens to be very friendly and helpful she will offer you the ability to rezz temporary any poses ect you need to use for your photo’s for FREE. The sim has many events and all this is a none profit venture! They rely on word of mouth to be able to continue to bring you the best experience they can, Go check it out!

queen_010pUSE

The make-up I am wearing is By SlackGirl and this is “Special Antonietta” perfect for dramatic and fantasy looks, You can grab this from the main store in standard layers and HUD’s that apply the texture to Catwa and Omega Logo heads.

What's your next move?

My shoes are at TimeKiller Festival and are By Merlific , “Gothy Heels” fit slink, maitreya and belleza mesh feet and come in red, black, blue and purple.

Headdress I got at Secret Affair  and it is “Natalia – Black – V1” By Pure Poison and the dress I am wearing is from The Epiphany this is “Wonderland – Queens Dress” By Remarkable Oblivion.

queen_043USE

Everything else I am wearing was at the last round of Fantasy Gacha Carnival and is By Meva and was part of the “Tudor” set And my eyes are By The Stringer Mausoleum previously at Totally Top Shelf these are “Fright Night – red”

queen_025USE

THAT’S ALL FROM ME FOR NOW ME DEARS, ENJOY YOUR DAY/NIGHT ❤

One thought on “Celebrate 150 years of Alice and her Journey.

Leave a Reply

