Mesh Body Addicts! & Tres Chic!

Hey there you beautiful people!

shoes_009P

Today I am wearing NEW shoes By SlackGirl and these are at Mesh Body Addicts a bi-weekly event. “Queen Heels” are mesh and fit SLink and TMP feet, A HUD is also in the pack and that gives you the choice to change the texture of the gems, the leather and the metals. As always beautiful detail and quality from SlackGirl.

The stockings are another NEW release and these are By BodyForm, “Gladys Stockings” have HUDs that apply the texture to EVE, SLink, OMEGA, Maitreya and Belleza meshes on each HUD there is also a choice of 4 colours, I am wearing the black selection with maitreya body and SLink mesh feet, standard layers are included for none mesh bodies and feet!

shoesfeetcollage

My Hair is By Aii and this is for Kawaii Project “Rose Princess Hair” is mesh, one size and 2 colour sets each colour set has either blue, pink or red roses added around the neck, yes they are part of the hair.

A dear friend Natacha Haroldsen passed me a box as I was setting up for my pics and I loved what was in it so I used it for my photos. This set is “Alice Set” all original mesh made by Natacha for her store knick knacks and all these items will be at Tres Chic, the pose I am using is NOT one of the sofa’s I used my own pose because I needed to be sat a certain way for the photo’s there are however both single poses and cuddle poses in the sofa already.

The pose I am using is By Purple Poses and part of the Vogue II pack this one is #227.

AND photo’s were taken at home on St Johns Sim.

Leave a Reply

