New year, New designs! Check them out below….

New year, New designs! Check them out below…. 

Hey hunnies ❤ I have some old and new to show you, I search my inventory high and low to get the look I am showing you today, All of it revolves around the dress…

ghost_016blogmain

This is a NEW store release for Chemical Princess. “Missy” is a mesh dress in 5 standard sizes and a HUD to change the colour texture, There are 20!!! to choose from!!

My sneakers are from Geek Chic Creations and are also a NEW store release, these are “Rebecca” and are mesh, a HUD to change the texture of the main shoe and the back is included and there are 3 colours for each part.

ghostoutfit

All of the other stuff I am wearing will be listed below..

Aii – Gothic Necklace

Katat0nik 

Drippy Septum – black and mouth Drool

ghost_021

Ama – Grinder Claws

Candy Crunchers – Elf Crown

Elysium – Eris – Black Angel

BlunderForge – Glasses

VCO – Elf mesh head 011

Damselfly – Anjelica Hair

Own shape.

Maitreya Body

Photo’s were taken at Roots by Cica Ghost

I used a selection of free or dollabie poses that I found on MP.

Happy shopping ❤

Leave a Reply

