Much cuteness from Aii!

Much cuteness from Aii!

Hello my lovelies! I have some very cute designs to show you today! Yes, it’s not my normal genre but I could not resist all this pink! I had a lot of fun putting this together and if I am honest I’m so cute right now that I feel like skipping across the grid singing all cute like…. But no instead I shall give you the run down and maybe skip later 😛

hybridmain

Aii The Ugly & Beautiful have a new store release and it is “Hare Hybrid” I am wearing the Feywood version, others are Giza, Nabreus and Ozmone, each version has ears, tail and neck fluff and there is the forehead mark that you can tint to any colour so it works with what ever version you choose to wear, All of this is mesh and one size. I am wearing mine with Maitreya mesh body. My body marking are also from Aii “Furkini” comes in lots of colours and HUD’s that apply to Maitreya, Belleza and TMP mesh bodies. Today I am wearing the white.

hybridoutfit

My hair is @ Kawaii Project, it’s by DUE and is “Nanako” The boots are also at Kawaii project and these are by DarkendStare and are “Monster Boots – Pink” You can change the colour of the paw prints by clicking the boot and selecting a colour from the drop down menu.

This head is the cutest! It’s a gacha item at VCO This is “Mesh Elf Head 002” not only do you get the head but you also get standard skin and HUD’s that apply the skin to maitreya and slink compatible meshes.

I took my pics at Stranger Things are Happening on LEA6 

And I used two sets of poses from the marketplace

no wow– [wild thing] promo

&

{C h a m p l o o }~ Cutie Pose

That’s all for now my dears ❤ Have a great day/night and happy shopping!

One thought on “Much cuteness from Aii!

Leave a Reply

