Poses for Thick Girls, NEW Hair from Head Desk And NEW release from M&M. Location included and links for tips on taking photos.

Poses for Thick Girls, NEW Hair from Head Desk And NEW release from M&M. Location included and links for tips on taking photos.

Yesterday my stats were amazing and I am so happy and thankful to you all who visit, read, follow and all that good stuff ❤ I really do appreciate you all, although, it is not all about the stats they just show me people are visiting and such what I really love is bring the post’s together and letting you all into my world, so with that said let’s get down to business.

flowers_010

The hair I am wearing today is from Head desk and this is the hair, nails ect store for FacePalm, yes different landmarks same sim each one drops you by the section of store you want to shop at. “Veronica” is mesh hair in two versions, boobs and less boobs 😛 available are 6 texture HUD’s to change the colour of the hair, now this is just for the store release, You can also collect another two HUD’s “Must Haves” is exclusive for  Alchemy and “Darkling” is an exclusive for  Gothic Hearts. I am wearing a selection from the HUD “Light Side”

flowers_006

M&M have just released my dress, this is “Adriana” a mesh dress that comes in 5 standard mesh and 5 fitted mesh sizes with fits also for Belleza, Maitreya and Slink mesh bodies, The necklace I am wearing is included and a HUD to change the colour texture of the dress and there are 8 textures to choose from.

flowersoutfit

The poses I used are all from Chubby Bunny, Now, I don’t know about you but even when my avatar is smaller the poses do not fit! My hands in my ass and my ass in ….. well let’s not go there but you get the drift. Anyhow, Chubby Bunny poses are unique in size, they are made to fit slimmer figures and much larger figures and believe me they work! Each of these poses have 6 versions!! For one pose!! I am using one pose from “Hailey Pack #61” and #63, #66 and #68 from “Gabrialla” pack.

The photo’s were taken at Aspen Fell

And I used a photo tools tutorial from ColoursCompletely Go SUB!

One thought on “Poses for Thick Girls, NEW Hair from Head Desk And NEW release from M&M. Location included and links for tips on taking photos.

Leave a Reply

