NEW releases from Chemical Princess and SlackGirl, FacePalm and Diva’s Inc!

And I am back! Hope you all enjoyed Christmas Bah humbug! I don’t celebrate Christmas so to me it is just another day :> Although I did eat lot’s of cheese and pickles ! Anyhow…. Let’s get on with it! I have some newness to show you and it’s all awesome. Keep reading below for all the information ❤

chair_001 - Copyblogmain

SlackGirl is at Cosmopolitan with my eye make-up and headdress, This is “Pearls” a set that is made for classic avatars, Catwa mesh, LeLutka mesh and TMP mesh. There are layers and HUD’s for all of the previous mentioned. You get two parts, the make-up in 8 shades and the mesh pearls these are sizeable via click and the blue drop down menu, A HUD is also included so that you can change the colour of the pearls and you have a choice of 6 colours to choose from. I am wearing mine with the NEW LeLutka head and skin “Simone” and my eyes are from IKON “Sovereign – Coffee”

chair_014blogface

The sexy underwear is from FacePalm The outfit “Ivana”includes a over shirt, jewellery, shoes for slink high BUT please NOTE I am wearing none of those I am just wearing the underwear, these come in classic layers and a Multi-HUD to apply the texture to many types of meshes, This sexy thang will be at the January round of Alchemy.

chair_003

My shoes are from Diva’s Inc, “Rinae” are for slink high feet ONLY, I am wearing the black & Clear and there are many other colours available either to buy separate or as a Fatpack.

chair_004blog

The poses I used for this photo are from Chemical Princess, this is a main store releases and is just 100L, you get two chairs, one that has the poses in and one chair that can be used as décor, this is “Lost Chair”  I am also wearing “Queen Fur – Black” also from Chemical Princess and this is at this round of Kinky Event, It is mesh and is one size and there are 5 colours to choose from.

Other stuff I am wearing is below…

Necklace – Zombie Suicide – Gothic Necklace – with colour change HUD and two versions, sizeable and none sizeable.

Bow – Astralia – Mistletoe Ribbon

Hair – Exile – Windsong

Shape – catwa – jessica – modified

And that concludes today’s post ❤ Enjoy your day and happy shopping!

One thought on “NEW releases from Chemical Princess and SlackGirl, FacePalm and Diva’s Inc!

Leave a Reply

