Dramatic lashes by SlackGirl. And a statement necklace.

Today I am wearing these beautiful dramatic lashes from SlackGirl.

bal_003

These are “Sensor Lashes” and are mesh with top and bottom attachments, they are also sizeable via drop down menu, A HUD is also included and that allows you to change the colour of the lashes and there are 8 colours to choose from. The lashes are at this round of The Showroom Event. I am wearing mine with Catwa Jessica mesh Head.

My necklace is From Geek Chic Creations and this is “Winged Cross” a unisex necklace that comes in gold/silver or gold/rosegold combinations, this release is available in-store or on marketplace , This necklace is part of the store sale that has 40% 50% or 60% off!

bal_005

The eyes are From IKON of course and these are “Sovereign – Poltergeist” I really need the whole store when it comes to these eyes because they are all beautifully detailed and come with an awesome HUD that allows you to have them at all angles plus a bunch of other stuff!

bal_004

Lumae have a sale on! And I got my skin from these, this is “Niska – 1 – pearl//bare” I am wearing the freckles version.

The hair although you can’t see much of it (I will show more of it in my next post) is at this new round of Shiny Shabby, It’s From EMO-tions and is “Jezebel”

And for now that is all from me I will follow up with more awesome stuff in my next post, have a great day/night ❤

Leave a Reply

