TTS, FAD, Chemical Princess, M&M and PGP!

Totally Top Shelf, FAD, Chemical Princess, M&M and Pale Girl Productions! 

Picking up on yesterdays SlackGirl  post I am going to show you more sexy awesomeness from more of my sponsors AND I also have some bad news………More of that later but for now let’s talk about the good stuff!

blackdot_004maonbloag

My dress is From M&M and this is “Jolie” it is mesh and you get a slink fit and 5 fitted mesh sizes an alpha layer is included for none mesh bodies but I am wearing mine with maitreya so of course these work on mesh bodies too. There is a texture change HUD with a choice of 8 textures. You also get (I am not wearing the following items) Shoes that fit slink high mesh feet, sunglasses, face lights, and necklace. (AGAIN I AM ONLY WEARING THE DRESS FROM THIS PACK)

blackdotoutfit

“Bossy Boots” is a NEW release from Chemical Princess and are in her main store NOW, These are mesh boots in 5 standard mesh sizes an alpha layer and shoe base. There are 5 textures to choose from and today I am showing you the “White Jeans” version.

The bag is at Totally Top Shelf  and is part of the “Morgana” gacha for Sweet Lies Designs it is “Teapot bag” and is one of their COMMON items.

M’s Avon is at Christmas on 34th Street and one of those items is my necklace “Snow Crystal Necklace – gold” there are three version in each pack, pearl necklace, Pendant or combination of the two, A HUD with 5 colours is included so that you can change the gems. This is 100% mesh.

blackdot

So… The bad news I bring you is that after 7 cycles FAD event is closing its doors… I am very sad to hear this and yes this is official news. They will stay open until the end of this cycle and that ends on 27th December so you still have time to go over and grab any exclusive items that are for that event only or group gifts, one being from Tashi It’s the Diamond heart pack and today I am showing you one of the others available there and that is “Sparkle” all packs include HUD’s that apply the texture to belleza, SLink and Omega.

I’d like to thank FAD for giving me the opportunity to blog some great designers ❤

Leave a Reply

