SlackGirl @ On9 Event! NEW Dress @ Chemical Princess. Diva’s NEWEST shoes and PGP!

SlackGirl @ On9 Event! NEW Dress @ Chemical Princess. Diva’s NEWEST shoes and PGP! 

fennex_015darker

 

On9! is open for a NEW round and my sponsor SlackGirl has my eye make-up and mesh mask there, “Fenix” is two parts, firstly the eye shadow in 8 colours for mesh heads and classic avatars and secondly a mesh mask that comes in black, gold, ramato and silver. You can find packs that include the HUD’s to apply the make-up and fit the mask to catwa, LeLutka, EVE and TMP heads. My lips are in-store and they are “Liquid Lips – LeLutka”

fennex_013darker

Chemical Princess has a NEW mesh at Suicide Dollz and it is the one I am showing you today, there was some deliberation on the name lol but finally it was decided by the greater power (That is the lovely Gothic Schism) that the name would be “Strapped” and simply that is because it has lots of sexy straps wrapped around it! Available in fitted mesh and 5 standard mesh sizes with an alpha layer although I am wearing mine with Maireya mesh body and just used my alpha HUD to hide what needed to be, I am wearing the black version and there are tons of other colours to choose from.

fennex_001

My shoes are NEW and they are From my sponsor Diva’s Inc these are “Mariah” and the fatpack has 19!! Different colours! Each pack has a shoe base and gold or silver metal options.

fennex_023

ALL of my jewellery is By Beloved and is at Christmas on 34th Street, This is just one of the sets they have there and this is “Umi Pearl” and includes, ring, necklace, bracelets and earrings, By left clicking you can change the colour of the metals and gems. Beloved also have a 10L gift at the event and that is “Mishka”

My hair is from The Dressing Room and it’s By Blues and is “Lynnda” BTW, The dressing room has had a MASSIVE make over with lots of new designers now on the team so go check it out.

ALL the poses I used in these photo’s are By Chubby Bunny and are at Punky Bish Event till December 25th, the pack is called “Sad Girl” Chubby Bunny poses come to fit ALL sizes so no need to worry about hands being hidden in butts or bewbz!

My eyes are By IKON and they are “Triumph – Amor”

Head – LeLutka – EVER

Body – Maitreya

That’s all from me for today, Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

