Want the hottest Fantasy Designs on the grid? Read on

I have some of the best Fantasy and Gothic designers to show you today! Read on for the credits.

cliff_005

 

Lets start with Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

Charm has my harness there as part of their gacha and this collection is “Runyan” I am wearing the harness in silver and this item is one of the COMMONS.

My Tattoo is by Ghost’Ink and also at Fantasy Gacha Carnival, This is “Orpheus” and available are standard tattoo layers for none mesh avatars and HUD’s that apply the texture to TMP & Maitreya, I am wearing one of the COMMONS and it is “Azur” this is a full body tattoo.

ARISE has my claws at the event and these are “Angel Claws” in blue these are a COMMON and includes fit for maitreya hands and a sizeable version.

cliff_049

Onto Totally Top Shelf, I am loving the Black Krampus theme!

The horns are By The Little Bat and they come with or without bows, I am wearing the one with bows. They come with a HUD to change the colour of the horns and there are 8 colours to choose from.

My Dermal Piercing “Pin Horns” is By SECRETS they include a HUD that allows you to change the horns and the metal pins colour and there are 8 to choose from.

MUSA has a gacha at the event and my bracelet is part of that, This is the Dark Christmas collection and I am wearing “Christmas & Devil Bracelet” it is a COMMON item.

The bra and panties are By Noble Creations “I’m a bad girl” is mesh and can re-size via click, I am wearing the grey and there is also a black version.

irrisistible have a number of skins available for both men and women, today I am showing you “Winter Goddess” HUD’s that apply the skin for maitreya, belleza, slink and Omega are included, the Omega works with omega compatible heads also. A standard skin is included for none mesh avatars.

A few posts ago I showed you some FREE poses from Chemical Princess that are a new event called Black Craft. The other item she has there are my boots, These are mesh in 3 rigged mesh sizes and one non-rigged so you can edit them to fit, “Molly Boots” come with a texture change HUD that allows you to choose from 8 textures for the main boot and 2 for the front of the boots.

cliffoutfit

The poses I used in the photo’s are also from Chemical Princess and these are at Kinky Event “Alice Poses” has 6 different poses in the pack.

That’s all from my sponsors for anything else please read below.

Mask – Axix – Wukong Mask

Hair – Tableau Vivant @ Arcade – Stary Night – windy

Eyes – IKON – Triumph – Armor

Head – Catwa – Jessica

Body – Maitreya 

That is all for now my lovelies ❤ Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

