Dress & Shoes By Diva’s Inc

As promised although a little later than planned I am back to show you the dress that matches the shoes in my previous post.

Both of these items are By Diva’s Inc.

glitznglam_pinkmain

The dress “Aretha” come in two types, Jean and Leather, today I am wearing the leather in Light Pink. This dress is mesh and comes with 5 fitted mesh sizes and one for slink mesh body, An alpha layer is also included for none mesh avatars. The fatpack has 7 colours.

glitznglampinkcoldone

 

The shoes are also called “Aretha” these are for slink high feet only, each pack has a gold or a silver version and today I am showing you the pink/Silver and of course these are also mesh. As I said in my last post the detail on these are to die for!

You can see my last post for anything else I am wearing and the poses I used.

That’s all for this post ❤ Have a great day !

Click the logo for your taxi.

Diva's Inc Logo NEW

Leave a Reply

